Testimonials

Xugai Yan

这个律所态度很好,做事情也快,下次还推荐亲戚朋友来

google

2023-01-11

花花

很好的律师楼 推荐给有需要的小伙伴

google

2023-01-10

rui chen

律师楼做事很快,让我很放心,律师对我态度也很好,整体流程很周到。

google

2023-01-10

Cyning Riley

非常感谢Justin律师的帮助与指导让我顺利通过!这里的工作人员和经理都非常有耐心。不错的体验。

google

2023-01-09

The Kasen Law Firm 凯森律师楼

欢迎大家来凯森律师楼咨询. 本律师楼24小时7天提供全美紧急保释.

google

2023-01-02

KEVIN

非常专业 非常负责 齐律师 严小姐 人特别好 强烈推荐

google

2022-12-20

chunhai jin

Nice law firm very professional and helpful i don't know why people give them bad reviews

google

2022-12-16

孙三岁

本人上个月刚刚通过移民的官司 律所助理和律师都很专业负责也很贴心 可以推荐的

google

2022-12-16

Xiaofang Yue

服务态度非常好,律师非常专业。我的已经案子成功啦!!

google

2022-12-15

何洪

我的政治案子通过了

google

2022-12-09

김동화

Great experience in this firm and my paralegal is professional and patient.

google

2022-12-07

shihai Liao

Responsible law firm and they are all nice to clients

google

2022-12-07

shihai Liao

google

2022-12-06

cuimei Zhou

我的案子今天通过了,感谢开森律师楼。

google

2022-12-02

cuimei Zhou

google

2022-12-01

123 Zhao

凯森律师楼对我帮助很大,我的案子在这办的通过了,非常感谢我的律师楼,工作人员服务也很周到。

google

2022-11-30

Ying Wang

google

2022-11-30

kelvin kelvin

google

2022-11-29

Jerry W

非常棒的律师事务所,所有人的服务态度都很好,而且特别有责任心,会认真分析客人的案子并安排最有相关经验的律师

google

2022-11-24

Poh huong Yong

google

2022-11-23

Allen Gao

google

2022-11-20

robster278

在这里虽然有发生很多不愉快的事情,但结果是好的我上庭赢了✌️感谢这里的齐律师。

google

2022-11-20

Kaique Vieira

google

2022-11-20

丶野凉橙

google

2022-10-30

高超

google

2022-10-30

鲍晓虎

google

2022-10-28

林伟希

google

2022-10-28

蒋丽梅

google

2022-10-28

Wenling Fu

google

2022-10-28

李萍

凯森律师律师事务所的工作人员非常耐心,和善,服务也很周到。很耐心的解释我不懂的法律问题,回答问题的方式也很清晰,有条理。与贵所合作很愉快!

google

2022-10-28

家shuang chen

google

2022-10-13

Zhenjun Ji

google

2022-10-13

Lin Zhang

之前做买卖合同律师很细心速度也很快 费用合理

google

2022-10-10

XiaoLi Zhu

google

2022-10-08

Weibin Han

google

2022-10-04

土豆

很喜欢凯森律师楼!很热情!服务周到!效率很高!

google

2022-10-04

Tong Huang

google

2022-10-04

H J

변호사들은 너무착하다,이도움을 주었습니다. 너무너무 감사합니다!

google

2022-09-27

Lulu LI

google

2022-09-27

Junlin Yan

google

2022-09-20

Huang Cheng

前台小姐服务态度超客气

google

2022-09-11

Jin Tao

结果很满意。感谢Robert律师和所有工作人员。

google

2022-09-11

Li min Cai

很满意, 对客人很负责,很友好!我们的案子顺利通过!

google

2022-09-11

Xuanping Xu

来过律师楼,非常正规的,接待人员和律师都非常专业

google

2022-09-11

王玉娣

凯森律师楼的律师和助理态度很专业,办事很认真。推荐!

google

2022-09-11

赵全

这里的律师,助理,服务员工做事很认真,态度也很好。有问题的话,会及时回复。

google

2022-09-11

Hui Zhang

我在这里办案子 非常顺利…助理和律师都很仔细 值得信赖的我推荐大家去咨询办案。

google

2022-09-11

iris xu

感谢凯森律师楼的律师和助理帮我拿到了合法身份,感谢他们一路以来的耐心帮助,专业的业务能力,推荐这家律师楼。

google

2022-09-11

chao ma

我在凯森律师楼办案成功通过!非常开心,律师楼的助理和律师耐心周到的讲解是成功的关键因素。我十分感谢他们的辛苦付出,花很多时间办事认真负责。我推荐给大家,他们是最靠谱的团队👍👍👍

google

2022-09-11

Xiaoshuai Yan

google

2022-09-11

DONG WANG

助理和律师都很细心。每次打电话问案子的问题,他们都非常耐心的讲解。推荐给大家,他们很负责。

google

2022-08-20

DONG WANG

google

2022-08-19

Lucy Lu

google

2022-08-19

Jian Chen

律师很专业,助理也很耐心讲解案情

google

2022-08-19

Winni Y

The attorneys, paralegals, and other staff at Kasen Law firm are very professional and knowledgeable. Although they focus primarily on criminal, immigration, and civil cases, they are also well-versed in a wide range of other case types. Consultations are affordable and are actually free for walk-in clients! I highly recommend their services if you are seeking legal help!

google

2022-08-18

Jian Chen

google

2022-08-18

Zuyun Liao

凯森律师楼 服务态度很好 随时打电话找助理和律师 都可以联系到 我非常满意。推荐给大家。谢谢

google

2022-08-13

Zuyun Liao

google

2022-08-12

jing tian

这个律师楼的工作人员很专业,态度也很好。有问题能及时解答,推荐!

google

2022-08-10

hengyu zhao

google

2022-08-10

YongDong Wang

律师楼的所有工作人员非常热情耐心,非常感谢!

google

2022-08-09

曾伟兴

google

2022-08-09

Dezhi Liu

google

2022-08-09

xiuping wang

google

2022-08-09

Xixian Zhang

我非常感谢凯森律师楼,更加感谢我孩子们律师亚历山大先生和律师严小姐。他们的业务能力极强,细微末节的建议和预防对我和孩子帮助很大,我衷心的感谢他们。

google

2022-08-04

vivian Qu

这个律师楼.很有责任心,严助理也很好。

google

2022-07-30

vivian Qu

google

2022-07-29

囡囡

凯森律师楼的服务和工作都非常的人认真负责,让我们顺利通过面试,推荐大家来凯森律师楼来办理移民

google

2022-07-16

ziyan xu

我在凯森律师楼成功的办理了移民案子,在他们的帮助下,完成的非常顺利,推荐大家有关法律上的问题都可以来这里办理,非常感谢这里的律师和助理

google

2022-07-16

Jerry Lyu

google

2022-07-15

囡囡

google

2022-07-15

ziyan xu

google

2022-07-15

Xitong Yu

服务很优质 办理速度迅速 律师和助理们都很耐心的解答我们的问题,资料也准备的很充足,服务也很到位,让我们顺利的通过了

google

2022-07-13

Xitong Yu

google

2022-07-12

yue chang

google

2022-07-12

Minying Zheng

2019年来的就在这家律师楼了!工卡第一次和更新都是委托他们!现在好几年!现在庭过了!太感谢严助理了!!

google

2022-07-12

Minying Zheng

google

2022-07-11

yue chang

非常专业的律师事务所,大庭在这里通过,更换工卡时间及时,推荐大家来这里办理!

google

2022-07-11

李澍

服务可以。态度不错。就是收费太积极了。

google

2022-06-28

李澍

google

2022-06-24

yifan zhang

律师工作认真。接待工作做很好。周助理培训非常细致。 感谢凯森认真的工作。 我通过了

google

2022-06-24

yifan zhang

google

2022-06-23

Sun Jiangang

非常靠谱的律师楼,律师专业水平非常高,坚守职业道德。

google

2022-06-21

Sun Jiangang

google

2022-06-14

Chen Eve

我的大庭通过了非常感谢我们律师楼。服务态度特别好。律师们和助理都非常用心!

google

2022-06-11

yu hu

google

2022-06-10

Hu Yu

google

2022-06-09

Chen Eve

google

2022-06-09

Aimee yao

google

2022-06-07

Aimee yao

这里是很正规的律师楼,助理和律师都很认真帮我,我通过了,很幸运可以在这里完成我的案子.

google

2022-06-06

HY W (哈哈)

google

2022-06-03

Heqiang Qiu

google

2022-06-03

Bob shell

google

2022-06-03

Bob shell

I have been a 10-year client of this law firm. I experienced great service and good communication. Special thanks to my attorneys handling my case.

google

2022-06-01

Heqiang Qiu

这个律师楼的服务非常好。律师和助理都很用心的帮我办案子也成功让我通过了。感谢!

google

2022-06-01

HY W (哈哈)

非常好!服务态度好!特别是我的助理和律师!很耐心!

google

2022-05-28

liseli mollin

google

2022-05-27

Lucas Su

google

2022-05-27

Rukia Sun

google

2022-05-27

liseli mollin

服务很好,案子顺利通过

google

2022-05-26

MingHao Chen

认真负责,办事效率高!

google

2022-05-26

Chenyun Zeng

非常满意,感谢凯森律师楼每一个帮助我的人,我今天拿到了身份,工作人员态度很认真。

google

2022-05-26

Lucas Su

这个律师楼真的太好了。我的事情都办成功了。我觉得我的事情很难办,但是我给了他们很大的信任。在律师和助理的帮助下,我的事情都办好了。真的太感谢了。

google

2022-05-26

Rukia Sun

This law firm is excent. I called them one day at 6:10 pm and wanted to ask a question. No body answered the phone. However,5 minutes later,they called back from CA office. They asked me what they can do to help me. Their service is great!

google

2022-05-26

MingHao Chen

google

2022-05-20

Tony lau

google

2022-05-20

Vin Chan

google

2022-05-20

qiu chen

google

2022-05-20

Hongjun Sui

非常感谢凯森律师楼帮助我完美地打赢了政治庇护案子。

google

2022-05-19

Tony lau

感谢罗伯特律师和周助理,案子得到很好的结果,非常满意!

google

2022-05-19

Vin Chan

Excellent service. My case is finally finished.

google

2022-05-19

qiu chen

Great law firm and professional, I highly recommend this law firm to someone who encounters the legal issues regarding immigration, Attorney Louis will assist you step by step during the process. Best Law Firm and Attorneys in Flushing, NY.

google

2022-05-19

Edison Li

google

2022-05-13

Jason Huang

google

2022-05-13

Edward Wo

10年前我在这家律师楼办理的身份, 很快速的办下来了. 后来我买房也是找的他们. 最近因为租霸欠租, 我实在是有心无力驱赶, 就请凯森律师帮忙赶走. 感谢他们长久以来的服务. ❤

google

2022-05-12

Jack Ma

我最早在这家律师楼办理的移民业务. 顺利获得批准. 现在我有任何法律问题都找他们. 很感谢他们让我后续的美国生活过的很舒服. 房子买卖也是找他们做的. 这两年出租的房子遇着租霸. 凯森律师成功帮我把租霸赶走了. 谢谢

google

2022-05-12

Ji Yungyeol

本人的民事案子在今天顺利结束了!由衷感谢凯森律师楼的亚历山大律师和严律师,和帮助我的律师助理以及律师楼管理人员们。在这家律师楼里我感受到了专业法律团队的力量,让我在无助的时候看到了希望并且也拿到了我最想要的结果。每个人都非常耐心专业,在期间给我讲解所有细节。我并不是个很会表达感谢的人,但在我案子顺利完成之后,很想对帮助过我的律师楼所有人说声感谢🙏🏼。我也真心推荐给需要法律顾问或帮助的朋友。

google

2022-05-12

Jason Huang

My N-400 case had been pending for many years without any update. I was referred to this law firm by a good friend of mine and retained Aleksander Milch with filing of writ of mandamus. A decision was given in five weeks. I am honored to announce myself as an US citizen now!

google

2022-05-12

Dodaro Xeon

I am a transferred clients. I found this firm after my previous attorney was disappeared, I feel so lucky that I came here. They save my life, You know what, all the stuff here are the most organized and professional that I never met before. Especially my attorney Robert, he is so damn good. I am super recommended this firm, guys if you need help, come here !!! They won’t disappoint you.

google

2022-05-12

Melissa Nelson

I’m a happy returning client of this law firm. I am super glad I went with this law firm. I was provided with excellent service and received help from a great team of professional experts. Special credits to attorney Fang Liu, who mainly handled my case. She was highly responsive and got me efficient case result. Mission was accomplished with one single attorney’s letter and without the need to go through the complicated court process. She is my to go legal consultant from now on. If I could, I would not rate this law firm 5 stars but a sky full of stars.For those of you out there who are in need of help from an experienced AND responsible attorney, I highly recommend you to consult with Fang. I normally don’t write reviews but she surely deserves one, purely out of my appreciation and gratitude.

google

2022-05-12

Z Mike

google

2022-05-11

Hui Li

google

2022-05-11

Edward Wo

google

2022-05-11

丁艳芳

现在心情很激动,因为案子很顺利通过。律师上庭表现十分出色。周助理日常工作和培训非常负责和细心。感谢罗伯特律师和助理的帮助。

google

2022-05-02

麻志仙

对周助理和罗伯特律师的表现很满意,周助理很热情很耐心脾气非常帅,而且非常帅气。罗伯特律师很有经验。

google

2022-04-29

谢慧

接待人员热情,认真讲解,让你能跟简单明白自己需要什么

google

2022-04-26

Hui Li

律师事务所办事效率很高 认真负责

google

2022-04-21

Cuan Zhang

今天案子通过,感谢凯森律师楼的全体员工,感谢专业帅气的律师,感谢美丽负责的严小姐!

google

2022-04-21

Andy yang

感谢凯森律师楼,这里的律师效率很高,办事很认真。

google

2022-04-20

cheng da wang

对律师和助理的表现都是满分。案件非常顺利。

google

2022-04-18

Li Li

负责我案子的周助理做事认真细致负责任,律师很专业对于案子十分有经验能抓重点。我在凯森律师楼办理我的案子十分顺利,结果很满意,非常感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2022-04-14

Z Mike

非常好的服务!

google

2022-04-14

高飞

我们的案子也在凯森律师楼的工作下顺利通过,工作人员助理和律师都很专业耐心,推荐给需要的朋友。

google

2022-04-12

guanmei xu

律师都非常好,严助理十分亲切,律师在案件中很认真地为我们争取,案子很顺利。

google

2022-04-07

qiao zheng

律师非常专业,助理非常认真热情,工作十分认真,处理事情很及时。案子十分顺利通过。

google

2022-04-06

Hui yan Yan

律师楼的员工很负责,案子顺利通过,十分感谢律师。助理十分认真

google

2022-03-30

yan chen

The stuff of this firm are nice, they are so responsible.

google

2022-03-29

温智茂

感谢凯森律师楼的助理和律师,我的案子顺利通过,态度很耐心服务很专业,律师也很专业。

google

2022-03-26

jinbiao wu

服务很周到,工作人员态度很好 。

google

2022-03-18

Zhongyu Yuan

非常棒的律师团队。

google

2022-03-17

Xiao Yan Liu

感谢凯森律师楼的全体员工,我的案子十分顺利通过。罗伯特律师十分负责,律师助理十分热心。

google

2022-03-17

Xiu xiang Guan

助理十分细心,工作十分负责。我很满意。

google

2022-03-17

zhi wei

助理很热情

google

2022-03-15

金志扬

凯森律师楼非常专业,对客人非常负责,我的案子交给他们非常放心,请相信这种专业的团队👍🏻

google

2022-03-11

Miya Wu

google

2022-03-11

赵姗姗

凯森律师楼换了新的办公地点,环境很好,前台和工作人员的服务很亲切,周到,他们的工作态度也很到位,推荐给大家!!!!

google

2022-03-10

Min Yan

来到凯森律师楼,服务很好,很及时,我今天没有预约,还没有等很久,服务态度也很好,推荐大家来这里

google

2022-03-10

Lan Hongjie

助理非常负责耐心,环境很好

google

2022-03-10

Qin Wu

周助理服务很周到

google

2022-03-08

annie Lee

陈助理十分尽责,也很耐心。我会比较推荐朋友这个律师楼。

google

2022-03-08

Yinghao Zhao

很喜欢这里的服务和办事效率!

google

2022-03-08

刘青英

这里的助理们都非常耐心有责任心,服务也非常周到,感觉很满意。

google

2022-03-07

Kyrie Wu

我的朋友因为一点小事被被抓,可是律师楼很快就能我把朋友保释出来!值得信赖!推荐!

google

2022-03-07

Khloe Lee

I want to thank the Kasen Law Firm for helping with me my case for free. i was ready broke and a victims of violence. i needed help, but have no money. the lawyers in the law firm helped me reviewed the file and didn’t charge me. all i can afford was $20 tips. Thank You!

google

2022-03-07

尹湘豫

我很多案子都在凯森律师楼处理,他们办事效率很高而且工作人员律师和助理都非常认真耐心,推荐给更多有需要的朋友

google

2022-03-04

Martin Luo

非常专业 服务很好 严律师非常有责任心专业

google

2022-03-04

W Wu

凯森律师楼还是很不错的。之前朋友推荐,也是办案办的好。有一个问题就是太忙了,有时候很晚助理才给回复,不过起码会有回复。案件还没有结束不过律师和助理还是很有经验的。希望案件可以得到很好的解决!

google

2022-03-04

Cindy Kim

家人上庭通过了!拿到很好的结果!太开心了,多年的奋斗没有白费。太感谢Robert 律师!太感谢严律师还有刘律师!

google

2022-03-03

Jason Chan

Very nice law firm. They handle all kinds of immigration cases. Successfully helped my family adjust the status and got her GC!

google

2022-03-03

Tim Yuan

凯森律师楼提供了非常专业的服务,秋助理和陈助理很细心、对我们的案子都很上心,面对我们所提到的问题,都很耐心的解释给我们,让我很多事情省心了,我会继续推荐身边的朋友来这个律师楼!

google

2022-03-02

LIYUN LI

律师和助理真的非常棒,特别是严助理,谢谢他们

google

2022-03-02

Joseph Chan

The law firm provided excellent service! My friend was bailed out quickly and the immigration case was resolved with a satisfying result. Thank you Kasen Law Firm Staff!

google

2022-03-02

Lanrong Wang

之前在发生一些事情当下入境会遇到问题。还好联系了凯森律师楼。律师给我出了一份律师函。后面给海关看完后顺利入境。很满意!

google

2022-03-01

Guofeng Wang

服务态度,和工作环境很好

google

2022-03-01

Hu Xuesong

体验上五星好评。对严助理很满意。整体对律师楼很满意。

google

2022-02-28

lidan zhang

我觉得凯森律师楼办理业务,我觉得非常专业,

google

2022-02-24

刘宏捷

态度很好,每一次都是细心的和我讲解,忠心的感谢你们,是你们的细心使我顺利的通过!愿贵律师楼更上一层楼

google

2022-02-24

康爱平

罗伯特律师很好,工作很认真负责。陈助理和邱助理也很负责,对她们很满意。前台服务也很好!

google

2022-02-17

he nengwen

👍👍

google

2022-02-15

杨祝平

十分满意 律师非常专业 细心 有耐心 有礼貌周助理 专业 负责 诚恳 有礼貌这次上庭非常完美通过 谢谢凯森律师楼

google

2022-02-14

孙淑军

律师楼工作人员专业服务好

google

2022-02-10

Mengping Yu

一个十分负责的律师楼!服务人员都很有耐心!推荐!!!!

google

2022-02-09

Lizhu Xie

大庭在这边通过了,很感谢这边的工作人员和律师

google

2022-02-09

yuxin deng

律师非常好,助理也很有耐.是值得信赖的

google

2022-02-05

lil y li

非常专业的律所,十分感谢在你们的帮助下顺利通过了绿卡!辛苦你们了~谢谢🙏

google

2022-02-04

Jia Liu

Kasen law firm is amazing. Great staffs, and always on call 24/7. Highly recommended!!!

google

2022-02-04

A Google User

服务非常好!

google

2022-02-03

Ai gang Wang

我在凯森律师楼办的身份。这里的工作人員、工作认真负责、我很感谢他们的服务。

google

2022-02-03

Alex Ho

非常感谢凯森律师楼的努力,我爸妈的庇护案子顺利通过了。

google

2022-02-03

孙彩瑶

google

2022-01-30

Junze Liu

google

2022-01-30

赵连锁

服务非常好!

google

2022-01-30

Zheng Huang

业务强专业

google

2022-01-30

yanbing qiao

服务态度非常好。前台值得点赞👍

google

2022-01-30

Xiaofeng Zhou

感谢凯森律师楼的严助理和罗伯特律师,为了我们的移民案件尽心尽责,对顾客认真负责,

google

2022-01-30

xiuxia zheng

凯森律师事务所是值得信赖的。

google

2022-01-21

高蓉蓉

律师楼服务态度很好。

google

2022-01-18

zhilin qiu

服务质量很好

google

2022-01-14

long yu

google

2022-01-12

方嘟

凯森律师事务所服务不错、办事效率特别高!!

google

2022-01-11

Qingxiang Han

服务态度很好, 办事效率高 如果你是新人刚到美国想要申请合法身份 推荐凯森律师楼

google

2022-01-11

Cherry Zhuo

服务很好,帮我免费办了次工卡

google

2022-01-07

Xiaoxia Zhang

非常棒,大庭通过了。有身份了

google

2022-01-06

Ella GAO

服务很好,客服都很耐心的解答

google

2022-01-06

董华

陈助理非常专业也很耐心地对待,整体的感觉都非常满意,推荐有法律服务的人选择他们!

google

2022-01-04

lin li

google

2021-12-29

Linda Duan

google

2021-12-28

Jessica Lin

google

2021-12-22

陆不萌

服务态度非常好,助理待人很和蔼,十分耐心的解决了我的很多疑问。

google

2021-12-17

wei jie zhao

很好的律师楼。推荐。

google

2021-12-17

和胜和

服务好!

google

2021-12-17

Yanyun Li

服务态度很不错。

google

2021-12-16

jinhui ou

凯森律师楼的服务非常好,专业能力非常满意,而且工作人员态度很热情。我们的案件处理的很顺利。很感谢律师的帮助。后续还希望他们帮我们处理其他的事情。我们和很多朋友介绍了这家律师楼。

google

2021-12-16

yuyao li

这个律师楼真的真常棒,做事非常的认真。从我们的案子开始办理,律师和助理以及工作人员都非常认真负责,我们很开心找到了对的地方!!!一切都非常顺利

google

2021-12-14

A Google User

The attorney takes a very serious attitude of my case, Joanne is also very professional.

google

2021-12-11

A Google User

Very patient, highly professional people, recommend this place!!

google

2021-12-11

Mengru Yu

律师楼的人员很专业!

google

2021-12-10

yuyaoli li

这个律师楼真的真常棒,做事非常的认真。从我们的案子开始办理,律师和助理以及工作人员都非常认真负责,我们很开心找到了对的地方!!!一切都非常顺利

google

2021-12-07

Bella Hu

google

2021-12-02

Yuan Huang

今天大庭通过了,很感谢律师,律师非常棒!

google

2021-11-29

Yong Zhang

这是我自己的亲身体会,总之各方面面都很到位

google

2021-11-27

Jian Zhang

The attorney takes a very serious attitude of my case, Joanne is also very professional.

google

2021-11-24

Xu Wu

这是我自己的亲身体会,总之各方面面都很到位

google

2021-11-23

bernice Kim

Very patient, highly professional people, recommend this place!!

google

2021-11-22

Ji an Gu o Yue

The service quality is very well and efficient. We are very satisfied.

google

2021-11-20

A Google User

不错,挺好的

google

2021-11-19

A Google User

非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-19

Songyang Huang

google

2021-11-17

mingming xie

今天我们大庭通过了,这个律师非常专业,律师楼的工作人员态度很好。

google

2021-11-16

baopan Hou

请两天我和我太太大庭同过,凯森律师事务所的律师非常专业。

google

2021-11-16

Minoan Pang

Satisfy with the employees here!

google

2021-11-16

Yibo Li

(Translated by Google) Very good very good very satisfied(Original)非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-13

baopan Hou

(Translated by Google) Please spend two days in court with my wife. The lawyers of Kayson Law Firm are very professional. …More(Translated by Google) Please spend two days in court with my wife. The lawyers of Kayson Law Firm are very professional.(Original)请两天我和我太太大庭同过,凯森律师事务所的律师非常专业。

google

2021-11-12

A Google User

Professional and excellent service.Thanks a lot!

google

2021-11-11

张小三

凯森律师楼非常不错!

google

2021-11-09

郑婉嫣

(Translated by Google) Not bad(Original)不错,挺好的

google

2021-11-09

Yibo Li

非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-09

焦建南

刘律师很专业,周助理也很细心。

google

2021-11-09

Lihong yao

(Translated by Google) Several of the sisters introduced have received green cards …More(Translated by Google) Several of the sisters introduced have received green cards(Original)介绍的好几个姐妹绿卡都拿到了

google

2021-11-09

Elvin Chen

(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen from Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and patient. …More(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen from Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and patient.(Original)凯森律师楼的陈助理很负责任 也很有耐心 这家律师楼也不错 希望越来越好帮到更多的人。

google

2021-11-09

柯玉婵

(Translated by Google) The court passed today. The most important thing in the United States is identity. After coming to the United States for so many years, it is finally settled today. The lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm are serious and …More(Translated by Google) The court passed today. The most important thing in the United States is identity. After coming to the United States for so many years, it is finally settled today. The lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm are serious and responsible, and the training is very meticulous. recommend!(Original)今天大庭通过了,在美国最重要的就是身份了,来美国这么多年了,终于在今天搞定这个事情了。凯森律师楼的律师认真负责,培训的非常细致。推荐!

google

2021-11-09

张小三

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good!(Original)凯森律师楼非常不错!

google

2021-11-07

焦建南

(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very professional and Assistant Zhou is also very careful. …More(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very professional and Assistant Zhou is also very careful.(Original)刘律师很专业,周助理也很细心。

google

2021-11-06

Caroline liu

google

2021-11-02

谷正苏

(Translated by Google) This lawyer's office is good(Original)这个律师楼好

google

2021-11-02

陈情

(Translated by Google) The staff are attentive and nice(Original)工作人员细心 人很好

google

2021-11-02

谢欣彤

(Translated by Google) good(Original)不错

google

2021-10-26

Zhi Xu

google

2021-10-24

FENG LIN

google

2021-10-24

州绿

google

2021-10-24

Xue Lin

google

2021-10-24

yang chen

google

2021-10-24

Liping Huang

google

2021-10-24

S K

(Translated by Google) like(Original)좋아요

google

2021-10-24

xiao nan zhang

(Translated by Google) Not bad 👍(Original)不错👍

google

2021-10-24

KAl HE

(Translated by Google) Very good 👍(Original)很好很好👍

google

2021-10-24

Kris Ma

(Translated by Google) Very good law firm, trustworthy(Original)很好的律师楼 值得信赖

google

2021-10-24

朱利琼

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good, I like it very much(Original)凯森律师事务所非常好 我很喜欢

google

2021-10-24

jianghoong zhong

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very professional and its assistants are very good. …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very professional and its assistants are very good.(Original)凯森律师事务所非常专业,助理人很好。

google

2021-10-24

刘伟

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Yan and Lawyer Robert, a very professional law firm, very responsible for allowing my parents to get the green card smoothly. …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Yan and Lawyer Robert, a very professional law firm, very responsible for allowing my parents to get the green card smoothly.(Original)感谢严小姐和律师Robert,非常专业的律师事务所,非常负责任,让我父母很顺利的拿到绿卡。

google

2021-10-24

kin kiki

(Translated by Google) Here is a good and reliable place,I have done some immigration affairs and card recording here very wellThanks to kasen law office …More(Translated by Google) Here is a good and reliable place,I have done some immigration affairs and card recording here very wellThanks to kasen law office(Original)这里是一个很好和可靠的地方,我在这里办理一些移民事务和录卡事都做得很妥当感谢kasen law office

google

2021-10-24

Kristy

(Translated by Google) I have also introduced a few friends to the cases that have been handled here. Everyone here has a very good attitude, responsible and trustworthy. …More(Translated by Google) I have also introduced a few friends to the cases that have been handled here. Everyone here has a very good attitude, responsible and trustworthy.(Original)一直从这里办的案子,也介绍了几个朋友来,这里所有人的态度都很好,做事认真负责,值得信赖

google

2021-10-24

wenhua huang

The lawyer is very professional.

google

2021-10-24

Ao Duoli

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-24

Yingwen Yang

The service is very good here.

google

2021-10-24

jing Tommy

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-24

kin kin

the best people, responable and helpful . 5 stars

google

2021-10-24

Andrijana Rakocevic

Professional and excellent service.Thanks a lot!

google

2021-10-24

王涵

My asylum case got granted here. Thank all the employee in this firm. Very professional!

google

2021-10-24

张煜

My case is granted here, the service is very good too! Strongly recommended!

google

2021-10-24

Naresh Babu Gullapalli

My experience with The Kasen Law Firm has been phenomenal. They are very orderly, helpful, and professional. They made the entire process very smooth-sailing, and I felt confident that they would help me with all my needs. Highly recommended. Thank you.

google

2021-10-24

A Google User

the best people, responable and helpful . 5 stars

google

2021-10-12

A Google User

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-12

蔡小君

(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, ⋯⋯More(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, which made me feel relieved and no worries.(Original)服務態度很好,助理工作很用心。不會亂收費,律師也會用心處理案子。感謝凱森律師樓幫我助理案子,讓我很放心,沒有後顧之憂。

google

2021-10-07

张晓冬

google

2021-09-24

郑锋

google

2021-09-24

Yu Zhang

google

2021-09-24

Peter Li

google

2021-09-24

tong zhibo

google

2021-09-24

Xianqin chen

google

2021-09-24

mei Zao

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Attorney Kayson(Original)感谢凯森律师

google

2021-09-24

邵金华

(Translated by Google) The lawyer Kayson recommended by a friend, very good(Original)朋友推荐的凯森律师,非常好

google

2021-09-24

王琪

(Translated by Google) Recommended by a friend, very good(Original)朋友推荐来的,非常不错

google

2021-09-24

huarong lin

(Translated by Google) Miss Yan, people are super easy to handle and responsible! …More(Translated by Google) Miss Yan, people are super easy to handle and responsible!(Original)严小姐,人超好办事很负责!

google

2021-09-24

Zhigang Zhang

(Translated by Google) The service is very enthusiastic and professional; it is highly recommended! …More(Translated by Google) The service is very enthusiastic and professional; it is highly recommended!(Original)服务很热情,专业性很强;很值得推荐!

google

2021-09-24

Xiao Ling Song

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm has done well in epidemic prevention. Masks are no longer required in other places, they also require employees and guests to wear masks …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm has done well in epidemic prevention. Masks are no longer required in other places, they also require employees and guests to wear masks(Original)凯森律师楼疫情防护做的很到位。别的地方都不要求戴口罩了,他们还要求员工和客人戴口罩

google

2021-09-24

CHENGKU ZHANG

(Translated by Google) Very professional. Efficient and trustworthy.(Original)很专业。办事有效率,值得信赖。

google

2021-09-24

M Z

(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good. Recommend you to come often(Original)律师楼非常不错。推荐亲们常来

google

2021-09-24

jngquan Zhuang

(Translated by Google) The case passed today! I recognize the serious work attitude of lawyers and they are also very dedicated. …More(Translated by Google) The case passed today! I recognize the serious work attitude of lawyers and they are also very dedicated.(Original)案件今天通过!我对律师认真的工作态度比较认可,他们也很敬业。

google

2021-09-24

陈建豹

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good! I hope that the epidemic will be cured quickly and the green card can be obtained as soon as possible …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good! I hope that the epidemic will be cured quickly and the green card can be obtained as soon as possible(Original)凯森律师楼非常好!希望疫情赶紧好,能早日拿到绿卡

google

2021-09-24

Shi Daidi

(Translated by Google) Kaisen's staff are very professional, caring, and always considerate to customers. great …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen's staff are very professional, caring, and always considerate to customers. great(Original)凯森的工作人员很专业,贴心,一直为客户着想。赞

google

2021-09-24

xbc c

(Translated by Google) I have always handled my identity in this law firm, as well as other legal issues. I recommend to this law firm to handle it. The service is in place and the lawyers are professional. Thank you Kaisen Law Firm. …More(Translated by Google) I have always handled my identity in this law firm, as well as other legal issues. I recommend to this law firm to handle it. The service is in place and the lawyers are professional. Thank you Kaisen Law Firm.(Original)一直都在这家律师楼办理身份,还有其他的法律问题都一一帮我解决,推荐来这家律师楼办理,服务到位,律师专业,感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2021-09-24

lao ioa

(Translated by Google) It was transferred from another lawyer's office, so I won't say that it was that. It's too rubbish. After Kaisen Law Firm took over, everything went smoothly and my case finally made progress …More(Translated by Google) It was transferred from another lawyer's office, so I won't say that it was that. It's too rubbish. After Kaisen Law Firm took over, everything went smoothly and my case finally made progress(Original)从别的律师楼转过来的,就不说是那个了,太垃圾了。凯森律师楼接手后,一切都正常顺利进行,我的案子终于有了进展

google

2021-09-24

yuexia zhang

(Translated by Google) Miss Yan is very good! Serious and responsible work! highly recommended! Today the court approved it, so happy! ☺️☺️☺️ …More(Translated by Google) Miss Yan is very good! Serious and responsible work! highly recommended! Today the court approved it, so happy! ☺️☺️☺️(Original)严小姐非常好!做事认真负责!强烈推荐!今天大庭批准了,太开心了!☺️☺️☺️

google

2021-09-24

Xiue Ren

(Translated by Google) My big court passed! My lawyer is very serious and responsible for me and patiently prepares me for the court! And thanks to Assistant Li, Assistant Chen and Assistant! …More(Translated by Google) My big court passed! My lawyer is very serious and responsible for me and patiently prepares me for the court! And thanks to Assistant Li, Assistant Chen and Assistant!(Original)我的大庭通过了!我的律师对我很认真负责, 耐心的给我做上大庭的准备! 还有感谢李助理和陈助理和助理!

google

2021-09-24

繆言

(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, ⋯⋯More(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, which made me feel relieved and no worries.(Original)服務態度很好,助理工作很用心。不會亂收費,律師也會用心處理案子。感謝凱森律師樓幫我助理案子,讓我很放心,沒有後顧之憂。

google

2021-09-24

Mot Ceesay

Like it

google

2021-09-24

stephen wong

Kasen law firm the best

google

2021-09-24

A Google User

Had great experience here, really hard working lawyers.

google

2021-09-12

xb c

一直都在这家律师楼办理身份,还有其他的法律问题都一一帮我解决,推荐来这家律师楼办理,服务到位,律师专业,感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2021-09-10

Haiwei Cheng

google

2021-08-25

simon li

google

2021-08-25

Cyning Riley

google

2021-08-25

jian chen

google

2021-08-25

冯月英

google

2021-08-25

The Kasen Law Firm 凯森律师楼

google

2021-08-25

zhilei chen

google

2021-08-25

Jack LEE

google

2021-08-25

wang喜欢的

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good(Original)凯森律师楼非常好

google

2021-08-25

谢淑群

(Translated by Google) Five-star praise(Original)五星好评

google

2021-08-25

xiao wen wu

(Translated by Google) very good(Original)非常好

google

2021-08-25

张金霞

(Translated by Google) The law firm helped us handle the identity, thanks to Kaisen Law Firm …More(Translated by Google) The law firm helped us handle the identity, thanks to Kaisen Law Firm(Original)律师楼帮我们办理身份,感谢凯森律师楼

google

2021-08-25

yun li

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for handling my identity(Original)感谢凯森律师楼为我办理身份

google

2021-08-25

小小王

(Translated by Google) 5 star reviews🌟(Original)5星好评🌟

google

2021-08-25

Wenjian zhou

(Translated by Google) Not much to say, five-star praise!(Original)不多说了,五星好评!

google

2021-08-25

Janice Wu

(Translated by Google) We came to the United States in 2013 and hoped to start a new life, but we were very confused. Fortunately, I came to Kaisen Law Firm through a friend's introduction. At the beginning, we were received by a lady who …More(Translated by Google) We came to the United States in 2013 and hoped to start a new life, but we were very confused. Fortunately, I came to Kaisen Law Firm through a friend's introduction. At the beginning, we were received by a lady who was very professional, and on the recommendation of a friend, she decided to hire this lawyer's office to handle legal services. The process felt very good, and the assistants and lawyers were very patient and approachable. After many years of contact, we can't understand any English letters, and the lawyer's office will help translate and explain them for free. I remember that one time I received a fine. The lawyer's office said that the fine was very low and there was no need to hire a lawyer, but helped us write the check and mail it. We are very grateful to the law firm, they often do beyond the scope of their legal services to help their clients. It was almost 2016 that my friend's legal case got a good result, but our case has not progressed. The law firm has tried its best to help with inquiries, but the scheduling of cases has nothing to do with lawyers. We can only wait patiently, but every time we need legal services from a law firm, the assistant will reply in time.Another time that moved our couple the most was that our rental house in Flushing was messy and there was no heating in winter. We hope that the landlord will solve the heating problem as soon as possible, so we will temporarily stop paying rent. Unexpectedly, the landlord ignored it, and found a lawyer to give us a letter from the lawyer asking us to move out immediately. At that time, I was just fired by the restaurant owner who was working. . Very poor, I also went out to ask about other rental houses, but the rents were all we couldn't afford. In the end, I asked a lot of law firms that they must pay attorney fees immediately before they can handle our case. At the end of the day, I can only ask the lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm to see if they can help us first. We also did not expect that the lawyer's office would agree to provide assistance, because we were his clients, and they first provided free legal services to negotiate with my landlord. Our husband and wife were very moved. . . After negotiations with the lawyers of the lawyer's office, the landlord agreed to repair the heating immediately and part of the rent was exempted. The back of the lawyer's office did not ask us to take legal fees. We are very grateful to them for helping us through the difficulties. . . A few days ago, after a long wait, our case finally got a good result! We are very grateful for all the legal services provided by the law firm! If I have friends in the future, I will definitely recommend it. If you have any other legal needs, you must also ask Kaisen Law Firm for help.(Original)我们是2013年来到美国,希望展开新的生活可是十分迷茫。还好通过朋友的介绍来到凯森律师楼。一开始接待我们的是一位女士,十分的专业,加上朋友的推荐决定聘用这个律师楼来办理法律服务。这个过程感觉都很不错,助理以及律师都很耐心,平易近人。多年的接触,我们有任何的英文信件看不懂,律师楼都免费帮忙翻译和解释。记得有一次收到一个罚款,律师楼说罚款很低,没必要请律师,不过帮助我们把支票写好以及邮寄出去。我们十分感谢律师楼,他们经常会做超出他们法律服务的范围来帮助他们的客人。差不多是2016年左右我的朋友的法律案件得到很好的结果,可是我们的案件一直没有进展。律师楼已经尽力帮忙查询,不过案件的排期也和律师没有关系。我们也只能耐心等待,不过我们每次需要律师楼的法律服务,助理也都会及时的回复。还有一次最令我们夫妻感动就是我们在法拉盛居住的出租屋很脏乱,冬天连暖气都没有。我们希望房东尽快解决暖气的问题所以暂时停止支付房租。没有想到房东不管,不理,还找了律师给我们律师信,要求我们立即搬走,当时我刚刚被打工的餐馆老板解雇。。十分穷苦,也出去问了其他出租屋,可是租金都是我们负担不起的。最后问了很多家律师楼都必须立即支付律师费才可以处理我们的案件,走投无路只能问一下凯森律师事务所的律师看看可不可以先帮助我们。我们也没有想到律师楼竟然同意提供协助,因为我们是他的客人,他们先提供无偿法律服务和我的房东进行协商。我们夫妻十分感动。。。经过律师楼的律师交涉后,房东同意立即修复暖气,并且豁免掉了了部分租金。律师楼后面也没有问我们拿律师费,我们十分感激他们帮助我们度过了难关。。。前几天,经过漫长的等待,我们的案件终于得到了很好的结果!我们十分感激律师楼一切的法律服务!以后如果有朋友我一定会推荐。有任何的其他法律需要,也一定找凯森律师楼帮忙。

google

2021-08-25

Michelle Huang

(Translated by Google) Highly professional and reliable company(Original)专业性高, 可以信赖的公司

google

2021-08-25

张荣棉

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of Kaisen Law Firm is thoughtful, and the work is serious and meticulous. …More(Translated by Google) The service attitude of Kaisen Law Firm is thoughtful, and the work is serious and meticulous.(Original)凯森律师楼服务态度周到,工作认真细致。

google

2021-08-25

Lixia Yan

(Translated by Google) The case passed! Thanks to Lawyer Liu, the two assistants are also very good! …More(Translated by Google) The case passed! Thanks to Lawyer Liu, the two assistants are also very good!(Original)案件通过了!感谢刘律师,两位助理也都非常不错!

google

2021-08-25

Hongquan Wu

(Translated by Google) The assistant service is good, the handling is fast, and the lawyer is very professional. …More(Translated by Google) The assistant service is good, the handling is fast, and the lawyer is very professional.(Original)助理服务好,办理很快,律师非常专业。

google

2021-08-25

yijin Zhang

(Translated by Google) Promoting this law firm, lawyers are very professional and have a good working attitude and high efficiency …More(Translated by Google) Promoting this law firm, lawyers are very professional and have a good working attitude and high efficiency(Original)推进这家律师楼,律师很专业工作态度好效率高

google

2021-08-25

Yan Li

(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very good! 1000% satisfied! Assistant Zhou is also very good! …More(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very good! 1000% satisfied! Assistant Zhou is also very good!(Original)刘律师非常赞!1000%的满意!周助理也很不错!

google

2021-08-25

Daomeizi Gong

(Translated by Google) The staff in the law firm are very kind and patient, and the lawyers are very efficient and trustworthy! …More(Translated by Google) The staff in the law firm are very kind and patient, and the lawyers are very efficient and trustworthy!(Original)律师楼的工作人员非常和蔼有耐心,律师办事效率也非常的快 值得信赖!

google

2021-08-25

Aaron & Jeremy yu

(Translated by Google) Thank you for the professional services of Kaisen Law Firm and assisting lawyer Miss Yan to be very responsible, and the lawyer is also very professional. Thank them! …More(Translated by Google) Thank you for the professional services of Kaisen Law Firm and assisting lawyer Miss Yan to be very responsible, and the lawyer is also very professional. Thank them!(Original)在这里大庭通过,感谢凯森律师楼的专业服务,协助律师严小姐非常负责任,律师也非常专业,谢谢他们!

google

2021-08-25

wendy zhang

(Translated by Google) I think the Kaisen Law Firm charges quite reasonable, and I don’t feel that there are arbitrary charges. Wait and see a few bad reviews of solutions. I still believe in Kaysen myself …More(Translated by Google) I think the Kaisen Law Firm charges quite reasonable, and I don’t feel that there are arbitrary charges. Wait and see a few bad reviews of solutions. I still believe in Kaysen myself(Original)我觉得凯森律师楼收费挺合理的,没感觉有乱收费现象。观望一下几个差评的解决方案。我自己还是挺相信凯森的

google

2021-08-25

Yuehua Song

(Translated by Google) Today, the court won. My lawyer is very strong. My paralegal Assistant Song and Assistant Zhou are very nice and responsible, including the front desk. They are also very friendly. I very much approve of Kaisen Law …More(Translated by Google) Today, the court won. My lawyer is very strong. My paralegal Assistant Song and Assistant Zhou are very nice and responsible, including the front desk. They are also very friendly. I very much approve of Kaisen Law Firm, and the management here is also in order! recommend!(Original)今天大庭赢了,我的律师很有实力。我的律师助理宋助理和周助理人都很好又很负责任,包括前台态度也非常友好。我非常认可凯森律师楼,这里的管理也是井井有条!推荐!

google

2021-08-25

Yi an Wang

(Translated by Google) I came to the Kaisen Law Firm 5-6 years ago to apply for an identity. The Kaisen Law Firm is very good. For 17 years, my friends told me that the Kaisen Law Firm is good. Doing anything in their house is very fast. …More(Translated by Google) I came to the Kaisen Law Firm 5-6 years ago to apply for an identity. The Kaisen Law Firm is very good. For 17 years, my friends told me that the Kaisen Law Firm is good. Doing anything in their house is very fast. Later, the policy changed and my interview was delayed. But thank you very much for the professional services of the law firm! Recommend everyone to come to Kaisen Law Firm!(Original)我5-6年前就来到凯森律师楼办理身份了,凯森律师楼非常的好,17年来的时候朋友就和我说凯森律师楼不错。在他们家办任何事情都很快。后来政策变了,我的面谈也耽搁了。不过还是很感谢律师楼的专业服务!推荐大家来凯森律师楼!

google

2021-08-25

L. L次

Had great experience here, really hard working lawyers.

google

2021-08-25

Dragon King

Highly recommend! One of best law firm in Flushing area

google

2021-08-25

Jennifer Jiang

Best law firm in Flushing! They are really professional and responsible!

google

2021-08-25

Catherine Wang

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-25

Tom Yin

Great immigration law firm. If you have immigration case want to consult, you can ask them!

google

2021-08-25

A Google User

不多说了,五星好评!

google

2021-08-21

Sally

google

2021-08-20

A Google User

Highly recommend! One of best law firm in Flushing area

google

2021-08-13

A Google User

Best law firm in Flushing! They are really professional and responsible!

google

2021-08-13

A Google User

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-13

Eazzy Realty

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-10

高倩

google

2021-07-26

VIRGINIA LIANG YE

google

2021-07-26

xiaojun li

google

2021-07-26

wolf Ganl

google

2021-07-26

Slime Double Flower

google

2021-07-26

Sally Lim

google

2021-07-26

Chonglian Jiang

google

2021-07-26

Jackie chen

(Translated by Google) Everything is fine(Original)一切都好

google

2021-07-26

CHUANXUN LI

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and has a very good service attitude. …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and has a very good service attitude.(Original)凯森律师楼非常负责,服务态度非常好。

google

2021-07-26

侯少杰

(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen has a very good working attitude and is very responsible! …More(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen has a very good working attitude and is very responsible!(Original)陈助理工作态度非常好,很负责!

google

2021-07-26

郑志强

(Translated by Google) Our family is all set up in Kaisen, and Kaisen’s lawyers are very serious and responsible. Recommend Lawyer Yan, it's great! …More(Translated by Google) Our family is all set up in Kaisen, and Kaisen’s lawyers are very serious and responsible. Recommend Lawyer Yan, it's great!(Original)我们一家都是在凯森办的,凯森的律师都非常的认真负责。推荐严律师,非常棒!

google

2021-07-26

Xiangme Chen

(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good. A few guests have already been introduced. I changed my assistant once, and it's very good after I changed it! …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good. A few guests have already been introduced. I changed my assistant once, and it's very good after I changed it!(Original)律师楼非常的好,已经介绍了几个客人过来了。换过一次助理,换了以后非常好!

google

2021-07-26

Peiqiang Ma

(Translated by Google) The assistant is very good. I have been waiting for the case for a few years and have been following up with me. …More(Translated by Google) The assistant is very good. I have been waiting for the case for a few years and have been following up with me.(Original)助理非常好,案子等了几年了,一直都在和我跟进

google

2021-07-26

Xiaojing Yang

(Translated by Google) Very good. The assistant service attitude is good. The manager is very patient to explain various situations. Call Kaisen …More(Translated by Google) Very good. The assistant service attitude is good. The manager is very patient to explain various situations. Call Kaisen(Original)很好. 助理服务态度不错. 经理非常耐心解释各种情况. 为凯森打call

google

2021-07-26

xiao xu

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is a professional law firm. From discussing the content of the case with the manager to how to deal with it, and communicating with the lawyer, I was very responsible and professional step by step. And …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is a professional law firm. From discussing the content of the case with the manager to how to deal with it, and communicating with the lawyer, I was very responsible and professional step by step. And thank you paralegal for your help. My case is still being processed, and the court session will begin soon. hope everything is fine.(Original)凯森律师楼是一家专业的律师楼。从和经理开始谈案件内容到怎么处理,还有和律师的沟通,一步步都很尽责,专业。还有多谢律师助理的帮助。我的案件还在处理中,马上就要开庭了。希望一切顺利。

google

2021-07-26

Heqiang Qiu

highly recommend

google

2021-07-26

Jin Hao Wang

Really Professional for my case and recommend to everyone

google

2021-07-26

Ping Zeng

Best law firm in flushing, Queens. Nice respectable managers and staff. Definitely reference to friends and family.

google

2021-07-26

Ke Liang Huang

google

2021-06-26

Jack Ma

google

2021-06-26

c l (lc7988)

google

2021-06-26

Hudong Jin

(Translated by Google) The work of the lawyer's office is very good(Original)律师楼的工作非常的好

google

2021-06-26

Gang Liu

(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good and the environment is also very good. The guy at the front desk is very nice. …More(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good and the environment is also very good. The guy at the front desk is very nice.(Original)律师楼非常好,环境也很不错。前台小弟很好。

google

2021-06-26

niu baozi

(Translated by Google) I am applying for a student visa here, and the lawyers and paralegals here are very prompt to help fill in the information. Although the manager is a bit verbose, he has a good attitude. I am very dedicated to help …More(Translated by Google) I am applying for a student visa here, and the lawyers and paralegals here are very prompt to help fill in the information. Although the manager is a bit verbose, he has a good attitude. I am very dedicated to help and recommend this law firm.(Original)我在这里申请的学生签证,这里的律师和律师助理很及时帮忙填写资料。经理虽然有点啰嗦但是态度很好。很尽心帮忙,推荐这家律师楼。

google

2021-06-26

janice wu

(Translated by Google) Recommend this law firm, the lawyers here are very professional, the paralegals are very responsible, and help solve any problems in time. My friend applied for immigration before, because her conditions are more …More(Translated by Google) Recommend this law firm, the lawyers here are very professional, the paralegals are very responsible, and help solve any problems in time. My friend applied for immigration before, because her conditions are more complicated, and there are a lot of procedures and documents that need to be handled in a number of cases. I asked a lot of law firms and said it was difficult not to handle it. She was disappointed and planned to give up. But after communicating with the manager of this firm, the manager told her that her case is very complicated and the chance of passing is very small, but We can try and work hard to help her apply. Later, I communicated with their lawyers and paralegals, supplemented materials, handled certificates, and the assistants were very patient. Very concerned about my friend's case. It can be seen that the lawyers here are very conscientious and helpful. Later, the case progressed and my friend was very happy. She told me that she could have a chance to stay in the United States. There is no need to be separated from us. I am also relieved that she has just arrived. She got her green card just before the epidemic last year. The years have not been in vain, and I would like to thank the lawyers, assistants and managers of Kaisen Law Firm for their help. I hope everyone can stay here legally and safely with their help.(Original)推荐这家律师楼,这里的律师很专业,律师助理很负责,有问题都及时帮忙解决。我朋友之前申请移民,因为她的条件比较复杂,有多项案底需要办理很多手续和资料。问过很多家律师楼都说很难不能办理,她很失望,本来都打算放弃了,但是跟这家的经理沟通后,经理告诉她,她的案子很复杂,通过的几率也很小,但是我们可以试试,努力帮她申请。后来和他们的律师和律师助理沟通,补充材料,办理证明,助理很有耐心。非常关心我朋友的案子。可以看出来这里的律师是很有良心和乐于助人的。后来案子有进展了,我朋友非常开心,她告诉我她可以有机会留在美国了。也不用和我们分开了。我也替她刚到欣慰。就在去年疫情前她拿到了绿卡。几年的时间没有白费,也多谢凯森律师楼的律师,助理和经理们帮忙处理。希望大家都能在他们的帮助下合法安全的留在这里。

google

2021-06-26

Lori leon

Very nice place. They provide good customer service. Solved my family problems. Great staff and professional attorney/paralegal.

google

2021-06-26

Bo Lin Chen

The service at this law firm is exceptional. Attorney Fang Liu is a competent, knowledgeable and professional attorney. She was always there for me throughout the process of my case and she was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend her if you are retaining this firm. 👍👍👍

google

2021-06-26

Ma Xiaoyu

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me win my case. Attorney Robert is a very experienced and professional lawyer. Assistant Yan is also very professional and very responsible. Thank you all your staff for helping …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me win my case. Attorney Robert is a very experienced and professional lawyer. Assistant Yan is also very professional and very responsible. Thank you all your staff for helping me.(Original)感谢凯森律师楼帮我打赢了我的案子。Robert律师是非常有经验,非常专业的律师。严助理也非常专业,非常有责任心。感谢你们所有的工作人员对我的帮助。

google

2021-05-27

Yang Xin

every penny I spent worth it. High quality service, professional attorney/paralegal, friendly staff. I would recommend everyone to this law firm. Five stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

google

2021-04-27

Qianshun Xuan

One of the best law Firm in Flushing areas. They have lots of professional attorneys. Highly recommend! I had my civil case with them, their paralegal and attorney took care of my case so hard. Really appreciate!

google

2021-04-27

董润

(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping us win our identity. Assistants and lawyers are very responsible …More(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping us win our identity. Assistants and lawyers are very responsible(Original)非常感谢凯森联合楼帮我们争取到我们的身份。助理和律师都非常负责

google

2021-03-28

Xi Tian

(Translated by Google) Kayson Law Firm is very reliable. Been here for 5 or 6 years. I moved recently, and the new office is very beautiful! …More(Translated by Google) Kayson Law Firm is very reliable. Been here for 5 or 6 years. I moved recently, and the new office is very beautiful!(Original)凯森律师楼非常靠谱。来这边5,6年了。最近还搬家了,新办公室特别漂亮!

google

2021-03-28

GUIzhi Wang

(Translated by Google) This is my first time here, and it was also introduced by a friend. The assistants are very enthusiastic and answer my questions very diligently. Also give me a solution to the problem. thank you very much. …More(Translated by Google) This is my first time here, and it was also introduced by a friend. The assistants are very enthusiastic and answer my questions very diligently. Also give me a solution to the problem. thank you very much.(Original)我是第一次来这边的, 也是朋友介绍的。 助理们非常热心, 很尽职地解答我的问题。也给我解决问题的方案。非常感谢.

google

2021-03-28

Kris Chen

(Translated by Google) The assistants are very responsible. They helped me a lot. The response speed is very fast and efficient when something happens. Thank you all for your help …More(Translated by Google) The assistants are very responsible. They helped me a lot. The response speed is very fast and efficient when something happens. Thank you all for your help(Original)助理们都非常负责. 给了我很大帮助。 有事情的时候响应速度也很快很有效率。 非常感谢大家对我的帮助

google

2021-03-28

chen chen

The paralegals are responsive and helpful. And the attonerys are very progessional. Thanks for helping us.

google

2021-03-28

A Google User

Best service good lawyer.

google

2021-01-14

A Google User

Ms.Yan and the attorney are very professional and patient. They always remind us for the hearing or other problems in time. They always solve the problem in combination with the actual situation of ours. Thank them for help us to pass the hearing!

google

2021-01-14

Shufen w

They moved to a new building with great view of Flushing! Amazing!

google

2020-12-28

Hai Long Hu

google

2020-11-23

Y-W li

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Lawyer Kason, for helping me gain my status. Eight years of victory in the War of Resistance! !! !! Special thanks to Attorney Gregory. …More(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Lawyer Kason, for helping me gain my status. Eight years of victory in the War of Resistance! !! !! Special thanks to Attorney Gregory.(Original)非常感谢凯森律师楼帮我争取到身份. 八年的抗战胜利!!! 特别感谢格雷戈里律师.

google

2020-11-23

Qinglin Zhao

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the law firm is very enthusiastic, the young elite team, and the charges are very reasonable in New York State. Lawyers and assistants are professionally responsible. …More(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the law firm is very enthusiastic, the young elite team, and the charges are very reasonable in New York State. Lawyers and assistants are professionally responsible.(Original)律师楼服务态度非常热情,年轻的精英团队,收费在纽约州是很合理的。律师以及助理都是专业负责。

google

2020-11-23

cao yumei

Best service good lawyer.

google

2020-11-23