Testimonials

Sun Jiangang

google

2022-06-14

Chen Eve

我的大庭通过了非常感谢我们律师楼。服务态度特别好。律师们和助理都非常用心!

google

2022-06-11

yu hu

google

2022-06-10

Hu Yu

google

2022-06-09

Chen Eve

google

2022-06-09

Aimee yao

google

2022-06-07

Aimee yao

这里是很正规的律师楼,助理和律师都很认真帮我,我通过了,很幸运可以在这里完成我的案子.

google

2022-06-06

HY W (哈哈)

google

2022-06-03

Heqiang Qiu

google

2022-06-03

Bob shell

google

2022-06-03

Bob shell

I have been a 10-year client of this law firm. I experienced great service and good communication. Special thanks to my attorneys handling my case.

google

2022-06-01

Heqiang Qiu

这个律师楼的服务非常好。律师和助理都很用心的帮我办案子也成功让我通过了。感谢!

google

2022-06-01

HY W (哈哈)

非常好!服务态度好!特别是我的助理和律师!很耐心!

google

2022-05-28

liseli mollin

google

2022-05-27

Lucas Su

google

2022-05-27

Rukia Sun

google

2022-05-27

liseli mollin

服务很好,案子顺利通过

google

2022-05-26

MingHao Chen

认真负责,办事效率高!

google

2022-05-26

Chenyun Zeng

非常满意,感谢凯森律师楼每一个帮助我的人,我今天拿到了身份,工作人员态度很认真。

google

2022-05-26

Lucas Su

这个律师楼真的太好了。我的事情都办成功了。我觉得我的事情很难办,但是我给了他们很大的信任。在律师和助理的帮助下,我的事情都办好了。真的太感谢了。

google

2022-05-26

Rukia Sun

This law firm is excent. I called them one day at 6:10 pm and wanted to ask a question. No body answered the phone. However,5 minutes later,they called back from CA office. They asked me what they can do to help me. Their service is great!

google

2022-05-26

MingHao Chen

google

2022-05-20

Tony lau

google

2022-05-20

Vin Chan

google

2022-05-20

qiu chen

google

2022-05-20

Hongjun Sui

非常感谢凯森律师楼帮助我完美地打赢了政治庇护案子。

google

2022-05-19

Tony lau

感谢罗伯特律师和周助理,案子得到很好的结果,非常满意!

google

2022-05-19

Vin Chan

Excellent service. My case is finally finished.

google

2022-05-19

qiu chen

Great law firm and professional, I highly recommend this law firm to someone who encounters the legal issues regarding immigration, Attorney Louis will assist you step by step during the process. Best Law Firm and Attorneys in Flushing, NY.

google

2022-05-19

Edison Li

google

2022-05-13

Jason Huang

google

2022-05-13

Edward Wo

10年前我在这家律师楼办理的身份, 很快速的办下来了. 后来我买房也是找的他们. 最近因为租霸欠租, 我实在是有心无力驱赶, 就请凯森律师帮忙赶走. 感谢他们长久以来的服务. ❤

google

2022-05-12

Jack Ma

我最早在这家律师楼办理的移民业务. 顺利获得批准. 现在我有任何法律问题都找他们. 很感谢他们让我后续的美国生活过的很舒服. 房子买卖也是找他们做的. 这两年出租的房子遇着租霸. 凯森律师成功帮我把租霸赶走了. 谢谢

google

2022-05-12

Ji Yungyeol

本人的民事案子在今天顺利结束了!由衷感谢凯森律师楼的亚历山大律师和严律师,和帮助我的律师助理以及律师楼管理人员们。在这家律师楼里我感受到了专业法律团队的力量,让我在无助的时候看到了希望并且也拿到了我最想要的结果。每个人都非常耐心专业,在期间给我讲解所有细节。我并不是个很会表达感谢的人,但在我案子顺利完成之后,很想对帮助过我的律师楼所有人说声感谢🙏🏼。我也真心推荐给需要法律顾问或帮助的朋友。

google

2022-05-12

Jason Huang

My N-400 case had been pending for many years without any update. I was referred to this law firm by a good friend of mine and retained Aleksander Milch with filing of writ of mandamus. A decision was given in five weeks. I am honored to announce myself as an US citizen now!

google

2022-05-12

Dodaro Xeon

I am a transferred clients. I found this firm after my previous attorney was disappeared, I feel so lucky that I came here. They save my life, You know what, all the stuff here are the most organized and professional that I never met before. Especially my attorney Robert, he is so damn good. I am super recommended this firm, guys if you need help, come here !!! They won’t disappoint you.

google

2022-05-12

Melissa Nelson

I’m a happy returning client of this law firm. I am super glad I went with this law firm. I was provided with excellent service and received help from a great team of professional experts. Special credits to attorney Fang Liu, who mainly handled my case. She was highly responsive and got me efficient case result. Mission was accomplished with one single attorney’s letter and without the need to go through the complicated court process. She is my to go legal consultant from now on. If I could, I would not rate this law firm 5 stars but a sky full of stars.For those of you out there who are in need of help from an experienced AND responsible attorney, I highly recommend you to consult with Fang. I normally don’t write reviews but she surely deserves one, purely out of my appreciation and gratitude.

google

2022-05-12

Z Mike

google

2022-05-11

Hui Li

google

2022-05-11

Edward Wo

google

2022-05-11

丁艳芳

现在心情很激动,因为案子很顺利通过。律师上庭表现十分出色。周助理日常工作和培训非常负责和细心。感谢罗伯特律师和助理的帮助。

google

2022-05-02

麻志仙

对周助理和罗伯特律师的表现很满意,周助理很热情很耐心脾气非常帅,而且非常帅气。罗伯特律师很有经验。

google

2022-04-29

谢慧

接待人员热情,认真讲解,让你能跟简单明白自己需要什么

google

2022-04-26

Hui Li

律师事务所办事效率很高 认真负责

google

2022-04-21

Cuan Zhang

今天案子通过,感谢凯森律师楼的全体员工,感谢专业帅气的律师,感谢美丽负责的严小姐!

google

2022-04-21

Andy yang

感谢凯森律师楼,这里的律师效率很高,办事很认真。

google

2022-04-20

cheng da wang

对律师和助理的表现都是满分。案件非常顺利。

google

2022-04-18

Li Li

负责我案子的周助理做事认真细致负责任,律师很专业对于案子十分有经验能抓重点。我在凯森律师楼办理我的案子十分顺利,结果很满意,非常感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2022-04-14

Z Mike

非常好的服务!

google

2022-04-14

高飞

我们的案子也在凯森律师楼的工作下顺利通过,工作人员助理和律师都很专业耐心,推荐给需要的朋友。

google

2022-04-12

guanmei xu

律师都非常好,严助理十分亲切,律师在案件中很认真地为我们争取,案子很顺利。

google

2022-04-07

qiao zheng

律师非常专业,助理非常认真热情,工作十分认真,处理事情很及时。案子十分顺利通过。

google

2022-04-06

Hui yan Yan

律师楼的员工很负责,案子顺利通过,十分感谢律师。助理十分认真

google

2022-03-30

yan chen

The stuff of this firm are nice, they are so responsible.

google

2022-03-29

温智茂

感谢凯森律师楼的助理和律师,我的案子顺利通过,态度很耐心服务很专业,律师也很专业。

google

2022-03-26

jinbiao wu

服务很周到,工作人员态度很好 。

google

2022-03-18

Zhongyu Yuan

非常棒的律师团队。

google

2022-03-17

Xiao Yan Liu

感谢凯森律师楼的全体员工,我的案子十分顺利通过。罗伯特律师十分负责,律师助理十分热心。

google

2022-03-17

Xiu xiang Guan

助理十分细心,工作十分负责。我很满意。

google

2022-03-17

zhi wei

助理很热情

google

2022-03-15

金志扬

凯森律师楼非常专业,对客人非常负责,我的案子交给他们非常放心,请相信这种专业的团队👍🏻

google

2022-03-11

Miya Wu

google

2022-03-11

赵姗姗

凯森律师楼换了新的办公地点,环境很好,前台和工作人员的服务很亲切,周到,他们的工作态度也很到位,推荐给大家!!!!

google

2022-03-10

Min Yan

来到凯森律师楼,服务很好,很及时,我今天没有预约,还没有等很久,服务态度也很好,推荐大家来这里

google

2022-03-10

Lan Hongjie

助理非常负责耐心,环境很好

google

2022-03-10

Qin Wu

周助理服务很周到

google

2022-03-08

annie Lee

陈助理十分尽责,也很耐心。我会比较推荐朋友这个律师楼。

google

2022-03-08

Yinghao Zhao

很喜欢这里的服务和办事效率!

google

2022-03-08

刘青英

这里的助理们都非常耐心有责任心,服务也非常周到,感觉很满意。

google

2022-03-07

Kyrie Wu

我的朋友因为一点小事被被抓,可是律师楼很快就能我把朋友保释出来!值得信赖!推荐!

google

2022-03-07

Khloe Lee

I want to thank the Kasen Law Firm for helping with me my case for free. i was ready broke and a victims of violence. i needed help, but have no money. the lawyers in the law firm helped me reviewed the file and didn’t charge me. all i can afford was $20 tips. Thank You!

google

2022-03-07

尹湘豫

我很多案子都在凯森律师楼处理,他们办事效率很高而且工作人员律师和助理都非常认真耐心,推荐给更多有需要的朋友

google

2022-03-04

Martin Luo

非常专业 服务很好 严律师非常有责任心专业

google

2022-03-04

W Wu

凯森律师楼还是很不错的。之前朋友推荐,也是办案办的好。有一个问题就是太忙了,有时候很晚助理才给回复,不过起码会有回复。案件还没有结束不过律师和助理还是很有经验的。希望案件可以得到很好的解决!

google

2022-03-04

Cindy Kim

家人上庭通过了!拿到很好的结果!太开心了,多年的奋斗没有白费。太感谢Robert 律师!太感谢严律师还有刘律师!

google

2022-03-03

Jason Chan

Very nice law firm. They handle all kinds of immigration cases. Successfully helped my family adjust the status and got her GC!

google

2022-03-03

Tim Yuan

凯森律师楼提供了非常专业的服务,秋助理和陈助理很细心、对我们的案子都很上心,面对我们所提到的问题,都很耐心的解释给我们,让我很多事情省心了,我会继续推荐身边的朋友来这个律师楼!

google

2022-03-02

LIYUN LI

律师和助理真的非常棒,特别是严助理,谢谢他们

google

2022-03-02

Joseph Chan

The law firm provided excellent service! My friend was bailed out quickly and the immigration case was resolved with a satisfying result. Thank you Kasen Law Firm Staff!

google

2022-03-02

Lanrong Wang

之前在发生一些事情当下入境会遇到问题。还好联系了凯森律师楼。律师给我出了一份律师函。后面给海关看完后顺利入境。很满意!

google

2022-03-01

Guofeng Wang

服务态度,和工作环境很好

google

2022-03-01

Hu Xuesong

体验上五星好评。对严助理很满意。整体对律师楼很满意。

google

2022-02-28

lidan zhang

我觉得凯森律师楼办理业务,我觉得非常专业,

google

2022-02-24

刘宏捷

态度很好,每一次都是细心的和我讲解,忠心的感谢你们,是你们的细心使我顺利的通过!愿贵律师楼更上一层楼

google

2022-02-24

康爱平

罗伯特律师很好,工作很认真负责。陈助理和邱助理也很负责,对她们很满意。前台服务也很好!

google

2022-02-17

he nengwen

👍👍

google

2022-02-15

杨祝平

十分满意 律师非常专业 细心 有耐心 有礼貌周助理 专业 负责 诚恳 有礼貌这次上庭非常完美通过 谢谢凯森律师楼

google

2022-02-14

孙淑军

律师楼工作人员专业服务好

google

2022-02-10

Mengping Yu

一个十分负责的律师楼!服务人员都很有耐心!推荐!!!!

google

2022-02-09

Lizhu Xie

大庭在这边通过了,很感谢这边的工作人员和律师

google

2022-02-09

yuxin deng

律师非常好,助理也很有耐.是值得信赖的

google

2022-02-05

lil y li

非常专业的律所,十分感谢在你们的帮助下顺利通过了绿卡!辛苦你们了~谢谢🙏

google

2022-02-04

Jia Liu

Kasen law firm is amazing. Great staffs, and always on call 24/7. Highly recommended!!!

google

2022-02-04

A Google User

服务非常好!

google

2022-02-03

Ai gang Wang

我在凯森律师楼办的身份。这里的工作人員、工作认真负责、我很感谢他们的服务。

google

2022-02-03

Alex Ho

非常感谢凯森律师楼的努力,我爸妈的庇护案子顺利通过了。

google

2022-02-03

孙彩瑶

google

2022-01-30

Junze Liu

google

2022-01-30

赵连锁

服务非常好!

google

2022-01-30

Zheng Huang

业务强专业

google

2022-01-30

yanbing qiao

服务态度非常好。前台值得点赞👍

google

2022-01-30

Xiaofeng Zhou

感谢凯森律师楼的严助理和罗伯特律师,为了我们的移民案件尽心尽责,对顾客认真负责,

google

2022-01-30

xiuxia zheng

凯森律师事务所是值得信赖的。

google

2022-01-21

高蓉蓉

律师楼服务态度很好。

google

2022-01-18

zhilin qiu

服务质量很好

google

2022-01-14

long yu

google

2022-01-12

方嘟

凯森律师事务所服务不错、办事效率特别高!!

google

2022-01-11

Qingxiang Han

服务态度很好, 办事效率高 如果你是新人刚到美国想要申请合法身份 推荐凯森律师楼

google

2022-01-11

Cherry Zhuo

服务很好,帮我免费办了次工卡

google

2022-01-07

Xiaoxia Zhang

非常棒,大庭通过了。有身份了

google

2022-01-06

Ella GAO

服务很好,客服都很耐心的解答

google

2022-01-06

董华

陈助理非常专业也很耐心地对待,整体的感觉都非常满意,推荐有法律服务的人选择他们!

google

2022-01-04

lin li

google

2021-12-29

Linda Duan

google

2021-12-28

Jessica Lin

google

2021-12-22

陆不萌

服务态度非常好,助理待人很和蔼,十分耐心的解决了我的很多疑问。

google

2021-12-17

wei jie zhao

很好的律师楼。推荐。

google

2021-12-17

和胜和

服务好!

google

2021-12-17

Yanyun Li

服务态度很不错。

google

2021-12-16

jinhui ou

凯森律师楼的服务非常好,专业能力非常满意,而且工作人员态度很热情。我们的案件处理的很顺利。很感谢律师的帮助。后续还希望他们帮我们处理其他的事情。我们和很多朋友介绍了这家律师楼。

google

2021-12-16

yuyao li

这个律师楼真的真常棒,做事非常的认真。从我们的案子开始办理,律师和助理以及工作人员都非常认真负责,我们很开心找到了对的地方!!!一切都非常顺利

google

2021-12-14

A Google User

The attorney takes a very serious attitude of my case, Joanne is also very professional.

google

2021-12-11

A Google User

Very patient, highly professional people, recommend this place!!

google

2021-12-11

Mengru Yu

律师楼的人员很专业!

google

2021-12-10

yuyaoli li

这个律师楼真的真常棒,做事非常的认真。从我们的案子开始办理,律师和助理以及工作人员都非常认真负责,我们很开心找到了对的地方!!!一切都非常顺利

google

2021-12-07

Bella Hu

google

2021-12-02

Yuan Huang

今天大庭通过了,很感谢律师,律师非常棒!

google

2021-11-29

Yong Zhang

这是我自己的亲身体会,总之各方面面都很到位

google

2021-11-27

Jian Zhang

The attorney takes a very serious attitude of my case, Joanne is also very professional.

google

2021-11-24

Xu Wu

这是我自己的亲身体会,总之各方面面都很到位

google

2021-11-23

bernice Kim

Very patient, highly professional people, recommend this place!!

google

2021-11-22

Ji an Gu o Yue

The service quality is very well and efficient. We are very satisfied.

google

2021-11-20

A Google User

不错,挺好的

google

2021-11-19

A Google User

非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-19

Songyang Huang

google

2021-11-17

mingming xie

今天我们大庭通过了,这个律师非常专业,律师楼的工作人员态度很好。

google

2021-11-16

baopan Hou

请两天我和我太太大庭同过,凯森律师事务所的律师非常专业。

google

2021-11-16

Minoan Pang

Satisfy with the employees here!

google

2021-11-16

Yibo Li

(Translated by Google) Very good very good very satisfied(Original)非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-13

baopan Hou

(Translated by Google) Please spend two days in court with my wife. The lawyers of Kayson Law Firm are very professional. …More(Translated by Google) Please spend two days in court with my wife. The lawyers of Kayson Law Firm are very professional.(Original)请两天我和我太太大庭同过,凯森律师事务所的律师非常专业。

google

2021-11-12

A Google User

Professional and excellent service.Thanks a lot!

google

2021-11-11

张小三

凯森律师楼非常不错!

google

2021-11-09

郑婉嫣

(Translated by Google) Not bad(Original)不错,挺好的

google

2021-11-09

Yibo Li

非常棒 非常好 非常满意

google

2021-11-09

焦建南

刘律师很专业,周助理也很细心。

google

2021-11-09

Lihong yao

(Translated by Google) Several of the sisters introduced have received green cards …More(Translated by Google) Several of the sisters introduced have received green cards(Original)介绍的好几个姐妹绿卡都拿到了

google

2021-11-09

Elvin Chen

(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen from Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and patient. …More(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen from Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and patient.(Original)凯森律师楼的陈助理很负责任 也很有耐心 这家律师楼也不错 希望越来越好帮到更多的人。

google

2021-11-09

柯玉婵

(Translated by Google) The court passed today. The most important thing in the United States is identity. After coming to the United States for so many years, it is finally settled today. The lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm are serious and …More(Translated by Google) The court passed today. The most important thing in the United States is identity. After coming to the United States for so many years, it is finally settled today. The lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm are serious and responsible, and the training is very meticulous. recommend!(Original)今天大庭通过了,在美国最重要的就是身份了,来美国这么多年了,终于在今天搞定这个事情了。凯森律师楼的律师认真负责,培训的非常细致。推荐!

google

2021-11-09

张小三

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good!(Original)凯森律师楼非常不错!

google

2021-11-07

焦建南

(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very professional and Assistant Zhou is also very careful. …More(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very professional and Assistant Zhou is also very careful.(Original)刘律师很专业,周助理也很细心。

google

2021-11-06

Caroline liu

google

2021-11-02

谷正苏

(Translated by Google) This lawyer's office is good(Original)这个律师楼好

google

2021-11-02

陈情

(Translated by Google) The staff are attentive and nice(Original)工作人员细心 人很好

google

2021-11-02

谢欣彤

(Translated by Google) good(Original)不错

google

2021-10-26

Zhi Xu

google

2021-10-24

FENG LIN

google

2021-10-24

州绿

google

2021-10-24

Xue Lin

google

2021-10-24

yang chen

google

2021-10-24

Liping Huang

google

2021-10-24

S K

(Translated by Google) like(Original)좋아요

google

2021-10-24

xiao nan zhang

(Translated by Google) Not bad 👍(Original)不错👍

google

2021-10-24

KAl HE

(Translated by Google) Very good 👍(Original)很好很好👍

google

2021-10-24

Kris Ma

(Translated by Google) Very good law firm, trustworthy(Original)很好的律师楼 值得信赖

google

2021-10-24

朱利琼

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good, I like it very much(Original)凯森律师事务所非常好 我很喜欢

google

2021-10-24

jianghoong zhong

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very professional and its assistants are very good. …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very professional and its assistants are very good.(Original)凯森律师事务所非常专业,助理人很好。

google

2021-10-24

刘伟

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Yan and Lawyer Robert, a very professional law firm, very responsible for allowing my parents to get the green card smoothly. …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Yan and Lawyer Robert, a very professional law firm, very responsible for allowing my parents to get the green card smoothly.(Original)感谢严小姐和律师Robert,非常专业的律师事务所,非常负责任,让我父母很顺利的拿到绿卡。

google

2021-10-24

kin kiki

(Translated by Google) Here is a good and reliable place,I have done some immigration affairs and card recording here very wellThanks to kasen law office …More(Translated by Google) Here is a good and reliable place,I have done some immigration affairs and card recording here very wellThanks to kasen law office(Original)这里是一个很好和可靠的地方,我在这里办理一些移民事务和录卡事都做得很妥当感谢kasen law office

google

2021-10-24

Kristy

(Translated by Google) I have also introduced a few friends to the cases that have been handled here. Everyone here has a very good attitude, responsible and trustworthy. …More(Translated by Google) I have also introduced a few friends to the cases that have been handled here. Everyone here has a very good attitude, responsible and trustworthy.(Original)一直从这里办的案子,也介绍了几个朋友来,这里所有人的态度都很好,做事认真负责,值得信赖

google

2021-10-24

wenhua huang

The lawyer is very professional.

google

2021-10-24

Ao Duoli

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-24

Yingwen Yang

The service is very good here.

google

2021-10-24

jing Tommy

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-24

kin kin

the best people, responable and helpful . 5 stars

google

2021-10-24

Andrijana Rakocevic

Professional and excellent service.Thanks a lot!

google

2021-10-24

王涵

My asylum case got granted here. Thank all the employee in this firm. Very professional!

google

2021-10-24

张煜

My case is granted here, the service is very good too! Strongly recommended!

google

2021-10-24

Naresh Babu Gullapalli

My experience with The Kasen Law Firm has been phenomenal. They are very orderly, helpful, and professional. They made the entire process very smooth-sailing, and I felt confident that they would help me with all my needs. Highly recommended. Thank you.

google

2021-10-24

A Google User

the best people, responable and helpful . 5 stars

google

2021-10-12

A Google User

My case got granted here. Thank you all!

google

2021-10-12

蔡小君

(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, ⋯⋯More(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, which made me feel relieved and no worries.(Original)服務態度很好,助理工作很用心。不會亂收費,律師也會用心處理案子。感謝凱森律師樓幫我助理案子,讓我很放心,沒有後顧之憂。

google

2021-10-07

张晓冬

google

2021-09-24

郑锋

google

2021-09-24

Yu Zhang

google

2021-09-24

Peter Li

google

2021-09-24

tong zhibo

google

2021-09-24

Xianqin chen

google

2021-09-24

mei Zao

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Attorney Kayson(Original)感谢凯森律师

google

2021-09-24

邵金华

(Translated by Google) The lawyer Kayson recommended by a friend, very good(Original)朋友推荐的凯森律师,非常好

google

2021-09-24

王琪

(Translated by Google) Recommended by a friend, very good(Original)朋友推荐来的,非常不错

google

2021-09-24

huarong lin

(Translated by Google) Miss Yan, people are super easy to handle and responsible! …More(Translated by Google) Miss Yan, people are super easy to handle and responsible!(Original)严小姐,人超好办事很负责!

google

2021-09-24

Zhigang Zhang

(Translated by Google) The service is very enthusiastic and professional; it is highly recommended! …More(Translated by Google) The service is very enthusiastic and professional; it is highly recommended!(Original)服务很热情,专业性很强;很值得推荐!

google

2021-09-24

Xiao Ling Song

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm has done well in epidemic prevention. Masks are no longer required in other places, they also require employees and guests to wear masks …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm has done well in epidemic prevention. Masks are no longer required in other places, they also require employees and guests to wear masks(Original)凯森律师楼疫情防护做的很到位。别的地方都不要求戴口罩了,他们还要求员工和客人戴口罩

google

2021-09-24

CHENGKU ZHANG

(Translated by Google) Very professional. Efficient and trustworthy.(Original)很专业。办事有效率,值得信赖。

google

2021-09-24

M Z

(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good. Recommend you to come often(Original)律师楼非常不错。推荐亲们常来

google

2021-09-24

jngquan Zhuang

(Translated by Google) The case passed today! I recognize the serious work attitude of lawyers and they are also very dedicated. …More(Translated by Google) The case passed today! I recognize the serious work attitude of lawyers and they are also very dedicated.(Original)案件今天通过!我对律师认真的工作态度比较认可,他们也很敬业。

google

2021-09-24

陈建豹

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good! I hope that the epidemic will be cured quickly and the green card can be obtained as soon as possible …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good! I hope that the epidemic will be cured quickly and the green card can be obtained as soon as possible(Original)凯森律师楼非常好!希望疫情赶紧好,能早日拿到绿卡

google

2021-09-24

Shi Daidi

(Translated by Google) Kaisen's staff are very professional, caring, and always considerate to customers. great …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen's staff are very professional, caring, and always considerate to customers. great(Original)凯森的工作人员很专业,贴心,一直为客户着想。赞

google

2021-09-24

xbc c

(Translated by Google) I have always handled my identity in this law firm, as well as other legal issues. I recommend to this law firm to handle it. The service is in place and the lawyers are professional. Thank you Kaisen Law Firm. …More(Translated by Google) I have always handled my identity in this law firm, as well as other legal issues. I recommend to this law firm to handle it. The service is in place and the lawyers are professional. Thank you Kaisen Law Firm.(Original)一直都在这家律师楼办理身份,还有其他的法律问题都一一帮我解决,推荐来这家律师楼办理,服务到位,律师专业,感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2021-09-24

lao ioa

(Translated by Google) It was transferred from another lawyer's office, so I won't say that it was that. It's too rubbish. After Kaisen Law Firm took over, everything went smoothly and my case finally made progress …More(Translated by Google) It was transferred from another lawyer's office, so I won't say that it was that. It's too rubbish. After Kaisen Law Firm took over, everything went smoothly and my case finally made progress(Original)从别的律师楼转过来的,就不说是那个了,太垃圾了。凯森律师楼接手后,一切都正常顺利进行,我的案子终于有了进展

google

2021-09-24

yuexia zhang

(Translated by Google) Miss Yan is very good! Serious and responsible work! highly recommended! Today the court approved it, so happy! ☺️☺️☺️ …More(Translated by Google) Miss Yan is very good! Serious and responsible work! highly recommended! Today the court approved it, so happy! ☺️☺️☺️(Original)严小姐非常好!做事认真负责!强烈推荐!今天大庭批准了,太开心了!☺️☺️☺️

google

2021-09-24

Xiue Ren

(Translated by Google) My big court passed! My lawyer is very serious and responsible for me and patiently prepares me for the court! And thanks to Assistant Li, Assistant Chen and Assistant! …More(Translated by Google) My big court passed! My lawyer is very serious and responsible for me and patiently prepares me for the court! And thanks to Assistant Li, Assistant Chen and Assistant!(Original)我的大庭通过了!我的律师对我很认真负责, 耐心的给我做上大庭的准备! 还有感谢李助理和陈助理和助理!

google

2021-09-24

繆言

(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, ⋯⋯More(Translated by Google) The service attitude is very good, and the assistant works very hard. There will be no arbitrary charges, and the lawyer will handle the case with care. Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me assist in the case, which made me feel relieved and no worries.(Original)服務態度很好,助理工作很用心。不會亂收費,律師也會用心處理案子。感謝凱森律師樓幫我助理案子,讓我很放心,沒有後顧之憂。

google

2021-09-24

Mot Ceesay

Like it

google

2021-09-24

stephen wong

Kasen law firm the best

google

2021-09-24

A Google User

Had great experience here, really hard working lawyers.

google

2021-09-12

xb c

一直都在这家律师楼办理身份,还有其他的法律问题都一一帮我解决,推荐来这家律师楼办理,服务到位,律师专业,感谢凯森律师楼。

google

2021-09-10

Haiwei Cheng

google

2021-08-25

simon li

google

2021-08-25

Cyning Riley

google

2021-08-25

jian chen

google

2021-08-25

冯月英

google

2021-08-25

The Kasen Law Firm 凯森律师楼

google

2021-08-25

zhilei chen

google

2021-08-25

Jack LEE

google

2021-08-25

wang喜欢的

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very good(Original)凯森律师楼非常好

google

2021-08-25

谢淑群

(Translated by Google) Five-star praise(Original)五星好评

google

2021-08-25

xiao wen wu

(Translated by Google) very good(Original)非常好

google

2021-08-25

张金霞

(Translated by Google) The law firm helped us handle the identity, thanks to Kaisen Law Firm …More(Translated by Google) The law firm helped us handle the identity, thanks to Kaisen Law Firm(Original)律师楼帮我们办理身份,感谢凯森律师楼

google

2021-08-25

yun li

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for handling my identity(Original)感谢凯森律师楼为我办理身份

google

2021-08-25

小小王

(Translated by Google) 5 star reviews🌟(Original)5星好评🌟

google

2021-08-25

Wenjian zhou

(Translated by Google) Not much to say, five-star praise!(Original)不多说了,五星好评!

google

2021-08-25

Janice Wu

(Translated by Google) We came to the United States in 2013 and hoped to start a new life, but we were very confused. Fortunately, I came to Kaisen Law Firm through a friend's introduction. At the beginning, we were received by a lady who …More(Translated by Google) We came to the United States in 2013 and hoped to start a new life, but we were very confused. Fortunately, I came to Kaisen Law Firm through a friend's introduction. At the beginning, we were received by a lady who was very professional, and on the recommendation of a friend, she decided to hire this lawyer's office to handle legal services. The process felt very good, and the assistants and lawyers were very patient and approachable. After many years of contact, we can't understand any English letters, and the lawyer's office will help translate and explain them for free. I remember that one time I received a fine. The lawyer's office said that the fine was very low and there was no need to hire a lawyer, but helped us write the check and mail it. We are very grateful to the law firm, they often do beyond the scope of their legal services to help their clients. It was almost 2016 that my friend's legal case got a good result, but our case has not progressed. The law firm has tried its best to help with inquiries, but the scheduling of cases has nothing to do with lawyers. We can only wait patiently, but every time we need legal services from a law firm, the assistant will reply in time.Another time that moved our couple the most was that our rental house in Flushing was messy and there was no heating in winter. We hope that the landlord will solve the heating problem as soon as possible, so we will temporarily stop paying rent. Unexpectedly, the landlord ignored it, and found a lawyer to give us a letter from the lawyer asking us to move out immediately. At that time, I was just fired by the restaurant owner who was working. . Very poor, I also went out to ask about other rental houses, but the rents were all we couldn't afford. In the end, I asked a lot of law firms that they must pay attorney fees immediately before they can handle our case. At the end of the day, I can only ask the lawyers of Kaisen Law Firm to see if they can help us first. We also did not expect that the lawyer's office would agree to provide assistance, because we were his clients, and they first provided free legal services to negotiate with my landlord. Our husband and wife were very moved. . . After negotiations with the lawyers of the lawyer's office, the landlord agreed to repair the heating immediately and part of the rent was exempted. The back of the lawyer's office did not ask us to take legal fees. We are very grateful to them for helping us through the difficulties. . . A few days ago, after a long wait, our case finally got a good result! We are very grateful for all the legal services provided by the law firm! If I have friends in the future, I will definitely recommend it. If you have any other legal needs, you must also ask Kaisen Law Firm for help.(Original)我们是2013年来到美国,希望展开新的生活可是十分迷茫。还好通过朋友的介绍来到凯森律师楼。一开始接待我们的是一位女士,十分的专业,加上朋友的推荐决定聘用这个律师楼来办理法律服务。这个过程感觉都很不错,助理以及律师都很耐心,平易近人。多年的接触,我们有任何的英文信件看不懂,律师楼都免费帮忙翻译和解释。记得有一次收到一个罚款,律师楼说罚款很低,没必要请律师,不过帮助我们把支票写好以及邮寄出去。我们十分感谢律师楼,他们经常会做超出他们法律服务的范围来帮助他们的客人。差不多是2016年左右我的朋友的法律案件得到很好的结果,可是我们的案件一直没有进展。律师楼已经尽力帮忙查询,不过案件的排期也和律师没有关系。我们也只能耐心等待,不过我们每次需要律师楼的法律服务,助理也都会及时的回复。还有一次最令我们夫妻感动就是我们在法拉盛居住的出租屋很脏乱,冬天连暖气都没有。我们希望房东尽快解决暖气的问题所以暂时停止支付房租。没有想到房东不管,不理,还找了律师给我们律师信,要求我们立即搬走,当时我刚刚被打工的餐馆老板解雇。。十分穷苦,也出去问了其他出租屋,可是租金都是我们负担不起的。最后问了很多家律师楼都必须立即支付律师费才可以处理我们的案件,走投无路只能问一下凯森律师事务所的律师看看可不可以先帮助我们。我们也没有想到律师楼竟然同意提供协助,因为我们是他的客人,他们先提供无偿法律服务和我的房东进行协商。我们夫妻十分感动。。。经过律师楼的律师交涉后,房东同意立即修复暖气,并且豁免掉了了部分租金。律师楼后面也没有问我们拿律师费,我们十分感激他们帮助我们度过了难关。。。前几天,经过漫长的等待,我们的案件终于得到了很好的结果!我们十分感激律师楼一切的法律服务!以后如果有朋友我一定会推荐。有任何的其他法律需要,也一定找凯森律师楼帮忙。

google

2021-08-25

Michelle Huang

(Translated by Google) Highly professional and reliable company(Original)专业性高, 可以信赖的公司

google

2021-08-25

张荣棉

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of Kaisen Law Firm is thoughtful, and the work is serious and meticulous. …More(Translated by Google) The service attitude of Kaisen Law Firm is thoughtful, and the work is serious and meticulous.(Original)凯森律师楼服务态度周到,工作认真细致。

google

2021-08-25

Lixia Yan

(Translated by Google) The case passed! Thanks to Lawyer Liu, the two assistants are also very good! …More(Translated by Google) The case passed! Thanks to Lawyer Liu, the two assistants are also very good!(Original)案件通过了!感谢刘律师,两位助理也都非常不错!

google

2021-08-25

Hongquan Wu

(Translated by Google) The assistant service is good, the handling is fast, and the lawyer is very professional. …More(Translated by Google) The assistant service is good, the handling is fast, and the lawyer is very professional.(Original)助理服务好,办理很快,律师非常专业。

google

2021-08-25

yijin Zhang

(Translated by Google) Promoting this law firm, lawyers are very professional and have a good working attitude and high efficiency …More(Translated by Google) Promoting this law firm, lawyers are very professional and have a good working attitude and high efficiency(Original)推进这家律师楼,律师很专业工作态度好效率高

google

2021-08-25

Yan Li

(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very good! 1000% satisfied! Assistant Zhou is also very good! …More(Translated by Google) Lawyer Liu is very good! 1000% satisfied! Assistant Zhou is also very good!(Original)刘律师非常赞!1000%的满意!周助理也很不错!

google

2021-08-25

Daomeizi Gong

(Translated by Google) The staff in the law firm are very kind and patient, and the lawyers are very efficient and trustworthy! …More(Translated by Google) The staff in the law firm are very kind and patient, and the lawyers are very efficient and trustworthy!(Original)律师楼的工作人员非常和蔼有耐心,律师办事效率也非常的快 值得信赖!

google

2021-08-25

Aaron & Jeremy yu

(Translated by Google) Thank you for the professional services of Kaisen Law Firm and assisting lawyer Miss Yan to be very responsible, and the lawyer is also very professional. Thank them! …More(Translated by Google) Thank you for the professional services of Kaisen Law Firm and assisting lawyer Miss Yan to be very responsible, and the lawyer is also very professional. Thank them!(Original)在这里大庭通过,感谢凯森律师楼的专业服务,协助律师严小姐非常负责任,律师也非常专业,谢谢他们!

google

2021-08-25

wendy zhang

(Translated by Google) I think the Kaisen Law Firm charges quite reasonable, and I don’t feel that there are arbitrary charges. Wait and see a few bad reviews of solutions. I still believe in Kaysen myself …More(Translated by Google) I think the Kaisen Law Firm charges quite reasonable, and I don’t feel that there are arbitrary charges. Wait and see a few bad reviews of solutions. I still believe in Kaysen myself(Original)我觉得凯森律师楼收费挺合理的,没感觉有乱收费现象。观望一下几个差评的解决方案。我自己还是挺相信凯森的

google

2021-08-25

Yuehua Song

(Translated by Google) Today, the court won. My lawyer is very strong. My paralegal Assistant Song and Assistant Zhou are very nice and responsible, including the front desk. They are also very friendly. I very much approve of Kaisen Law …More(Translated by Google) Today, the court won. My lawyer is very strong. My paralegal Assistant Song and Assistant Zhou are very nice and responsible, including the front desk. They are also very friendly. I very much approve of Kaisen Law Firm, and the management here is also in order! recommend!(Original)今天大庭赢了,我的律师很有实力。我的律师助理宋助理和周助理人都很好又很负责任,包括前台态度也非常友好。我非常认可凯森律师楼,这里的管理也是井井有条!推荐!

google

2021-08-25

Yi an Wang

(Translated by Google) I came to the Kaisen Law Firm 5-6 years ago to apply for an identity. The Kaisen Law Firm is very good. For 17 years, my friends told me that the Kaisen Law Firm is good. Doing anything in their house is very fast. …More(Translated by Google) I came to the Kaisen Law Firm 5-6 years ago to apply for an identity. The Kaisen Law Firm is very good. For 17 years, my friends told me that the Kaisen Law Firm is good. Doing anything in their house is very fast. Later, the policy changed and my interview was delayed. But thank you very much for the professional services of the law firm! Recommend everyone to come to Kaisen Law Firm!(Original)我5-6年前就来到凯森律师楼办理身份了,凯森律师楼非常的好,17年来的时候朋友就和我说凯森律师楼不错。在他们家办任何事情都很快。后来政策变了,我的面谈也耽搁了。不过还是很感谢律师楼的专业服务!推荐大家来凯森律师楼!

google

2021-08-25

L. L次

Had great experience here, really hard working lawyers.

google

2021-08-25

Dragon King

Highly recommend! One of best law firm in Flushing area

google

2021-08-25

Jennifer Jiang

Best law firm in Flushing! They are really professional and responsible!

google

2021-08-25

Catherine Wang

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-25

Tom Yin

Great immigration law firm. If you have immigration case want to consult, you can ask them!

google

2021-08-25

A Google User

不多说了,五星好评!

google

2021-08-21

Sally

google

2021-08-20

A Google User

Highly recommend! One of best law firm in Flushing area

google

2021-08-13

A Google User

Best law firm in Flushing! They are really professional and responsible!

google

2021-08-13

A Google User

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-13

Eazzy Realty

Aleks is the best lawyer. Even in the face of some common problems, he is very patient to help answer.

google

2021-08-10

高倩

google

2021-07-26

VIRGINIA LIANG YE

google

2021-07-26

xiaojun li

google

2021-07-26

wolf Ganl

google

2021-07-26

Slime Double Flower

google

2021-07-26

Sally Lim

google

2021-07-26

Chonglian Jiang

google

2021-07-26

Jackie chen

(Translated by Google) Everything is fine(Original)一切都好

google

2021-07-26

CHUANXUN LI

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and has a very good service attitude. …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is very responsible and has a very good service attitude.(Original)凯森律师楼非常负责,服务态度非常好。

google

2021-07-26

侯少杰

(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen has a very good working attitude and is very responsible! …More(Translated by Google) Assistant Chen has a very good working attitude and is very responsible!(Original)陈助理工作态度非常好,很负责!

google

2021-07-26

郑志强

(Translated by Google) Our family is all set up in Kaisen, and Kaisen’s lawyers are very serious and responsible. Recommend Lawyer Yan, it's great! …More(Translated by Google) Our family is all set up in Kaisen, and Kaisen’s lawyers are very serious and responsible. Recommend Lawyer Yan, it's great!(Original)我们一家都是在凯森办的,凯森的律师都非常的认真负责。推荐严律师,非常棒!

google

2021-07-26

Xiangme Chen

(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good. A few guests have already been introduced. I changed my assistant once, and it's very good after I changed it! …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good. A few guests have already been introduced. I changed my assistant once, and it's very good after I changed it!(Original)律师楼非常的好,已经介绍了几个客人过来了。换过一次助理,换了以后非常好!

google

2021-07-26

Peiqiang Ma

(Translated by Google) The assistant is very good. I have been waiting for the case for a few years and have been following up with me. …More(Translated by Google) The assistant is very good. I have been waiting for the case for a few years and have been following up with me.(Original)助理非常好,案子等了几年了,一直都在和我跟进

google

2021-07-26

Xiaojing Yang

(Translated by Google) Very good. The assistant service attitude is good. The manager is very patient to explain various situations. Call Kaisen …More(Translated by Google) Very good. The assistant service attitude is good. The manager is very patient to explain various situations. Call Kaisen(Original)很好. 助理服务态度不错. 经理非常耐心解释各种情况. 为凯森打call

google

2021-07-26

xiao xu

(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is a professional law firm. From discussing the content of the case with the manager to how to deal with it, and communicating with the lawyer, I was very responsible and professional step by step. And …More(Translated by Google) Kaisen Law Firm is a professional law firm. From discussing the content of the case with the manager to how to deal with it, and communicating with the lawyer, I was very responsible and professional step by step. And thank you paralegal for your help. My case is still being processed, and the court session will begin soon. hope everything is fine.(Original)凯森律师楼是一家专业的律师楼。从和经理开始谈案件内容到怎么处理,还有和律师的沟通,一步步都很尽责,专业。还有多谢律师助理的帮助。我的案件还在处理中,马上就要开庭了。希望一切顺利。

google

2021-07-26

Heqiang Qiu

highly recommend

google

2021-07-26

Jin Hao Wang

Really Professional for my case and recommend to everyone

google

2021-07-26

Ping Zeng

Best law firm in flushing, Queens. Nice respectable managers and staff. Definitely reference to friends and family.

google

2021-07-26

Ke Liang Huang

google

2021-06-26

Jack Ma

google

2021-06-26

c l (lc7988)

google

2021-06-26

Hudong Jin

(Translated by Google) The work of the lawyer's office is very good(Original)律师楼的工作非常的好

google

2021-06-26

Gang Liu

(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good and the environment is also very good. The guy at the front desk is very nice. …More(Translated by Google) The law firm is very good and the environment is also very good. The guy at the front desk is very nice.(Original)律师楼非常好,环境也很不错。前台小弟很好。

google

2021-06-26

niu baozi

(Translated by Google) I am applying for a student visa here, and the lawyers and paralegals here are very prompt to help fill in the information. Although the manager is a bit verbose, he has a good attitude. I am very dedicated to help …More(Translated by Google) I am applying for a student visa here, and the lawyers and paralegals here are very prompt to help fill in the information. Although the manager is a bit verbose, he has a good attitude. I am very dedicated to help and recommend this law firm.(Original)我在这里申请的学生签证,这里的律师和律师助理很及时帮忙填写资料。经理虽然有点啰嗦但是态度很好。很尽心帮忙,推荐这家律师楼。

google

2021-06-26

janice wu

(Translated by Google) Recommend this law firm, the lawyers here are very professional, the paralegals are very responsible, and help solve any problems in time. My friend applied for immigration before, because her conditions are more …More(Translated by Google) Recommend this law firm, the lawyers here are very professional, the paralegals are very responsible, and help solve any problems in time. My friend applied for immigration before, because her conditions are more complicated, and there are a lot of procedures and documents that need to be handled in a number of cases. I asked a lot of law firms and said it was difficult not to handle it. She was disappointed and planned to give up. But after communicating with the manager of this firm, the manager told her that her case is very complicated and the chance of passing is very small, but We can try and work hard to help her apply. Later, I communicated with their lawyers and paralegals, supplemented materials, handled certificates, and the assistants were very patient. Very concerned about my friend's case. It can be seen that the lawyers here are very conscientious and helpful. Later, the case progressed and my friend was very happy. She told me that she could have a chance to stay in the United States. There is no need to be separated from us. I am also relieved that she has just arrived. She got her green card just before the epidemic last year. The years have not been in vain, and I would like to thank the lawyers, assistants and managers of Kaisen Law Firm for their help. I hope everyone can stay here legally and safely with their help.(Original)推荐这家律师楼,这里的律师很专业,律师助理很负责,有问题都及时帮忙解决。我朋友之前申请移民,因为她的条件比较复杂,有多项案底需要办理很多手续和资料。问过很多家律师楼都说很难不能办理,她很失望,本来都打算放弃了,但是跟这家的经理沟通后,经理告诉她,她的案子很复杂,通过的几率也很小,但是我们可以试试,努力帮她申请。后来和他们的律师和律师助理沟通,补充材料,办理证明,助理很有耐心。非常关心我朋友的案子。可以看出来这里的律师是很有良心和乐于助人的。后来案子有进展了,我朋友非常开心,她告诉我她可以有机会留在美国了。也不用和我们分开了。我也替她刚到欣慰。就在去年疫情前她拿到了绿卡。几年的时间没有白费,也多谢凯森律师楼的律师,助理和经理们帮忙处理。希望大家都能在他们的帮助下合法安全的留在这里。

google

2021-06-26

Lori leon

Very nice place. They provide good customer service. Solved my family problems. Great staff and professional attorney/paralegal.

google

2021-06-26

Bo Lin Chen

The service at this law firm is exceptional. Attorney Fang Liu is a competent, knowledgeable and professional attorney. She was always there for me throughout the process of my case and she was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend her if you are retaining this firm. 👍👍👍

google

2021-06-26

Ma Xiaoyu

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me win my case. Attorney Robert is a very experienced and professional lawyer. Assistant Yan is also very professional and very responsible. Thank you all your staff for helping …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kaisen Law Firm for helping me win my case. Attorney Robert is a very experienced and professional lawyer. Assistant Yan is also very professional and very responsible. Thank you all your staff for helping me.(Original)感谢凯森律师楼帮我打赢了我的案子。Robert律师是非常有经验,非常专业的律师。严助理也非常专业,非常有责任心。感谢你们所有的工作人员对我的帮助。

google

2021-05-27

Yang Xin

every penny I spent worth it. High quality service, professional attorney/paralegal, friendly staff. I would recommend everyone to this law firm. Five stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

google

2021-04-27

Qianshun Xuan

One of the best law Firm in Flushing areas. They have lots of professional attorneys. Highly recommend! I had my civil case with them, their paralegal and attorney took care of my case so hard. Really appreciate!

google

2021-04-27

董润

(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping us win our identity. Assistants and lawyers are very responsible …More(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping us win our identity. Assistants and lawyers are very responsible(Original)非常感谢凯森联合楼帮我们争取到我们的身份。助理和律师都非常负责

google

2021-03-28

Xi Tian

(Translated by Google) Kayson Law Firm is very reliable. Been here for 5 or 6 years. I moved recently, and the new office is very beautiful! …More(Translated by Google) Kayson Law Firm is very reliable. Been here for 5 or 6 years. I moved recently, and the new office is very beautiful!(Original)凯森律师楼非常靠谱。来这边5,6年了。最近还搬家了,新办公室特别漂亮!

google

2021-03-28

GUIzhi Wang

(Translated by Google) This is my first time here, and it was also introduced by a friend. The assistants are very enthusiastic and answer my questions very diligently. Also give me a solution to the problem. thank you very much. …More(Translated by Google) This is my first time here, and it was also introduced by a friend. The assistants are very enthusiastic and answer my questions very diligently. Also give me a solution to the problem. thank you very much.(Original)我是第一次来这边的, 也是朋友介绍的。 助理们非常热心, 很尽职地解答我的问题。也给我解决问题的方案。非常感谢.

google

2021-03-28

Kris Chen

(Translated by Google) The assistants are very responsible. They helped me a lot. The response speed is very fast and efficient when something happens. Thank you all for your help …More(Translated by Google) The assistants are very responsible. They helped me a lot. The response speed is very fast and efficient when something happens. Thank you all for your help(Original)助理们都非常负责. 给了我很大帮助。 有事情的时候响应速度也很快很有效率。 非常感谢大家对我的帮助

google

2021-03-28

chen chen

The paralegals are responsive and helpful. And the attonerys are very progessional. Thanks for helping us.

google

2021-03-28

A Google User

Best service good lawyer.

google

2021-01-14

A Google User

Ms.Yan and the attorney are very professional and patient. They always remind us for the hearing or other problems in time. They always solve the problem in combination with the actual situation of ours. Thank them for help us to pass the hearing!

google

2021-01-14

Shufen w

They moved to a new building with great view of Flushing! Amazing!

google

2020-12-28

Hai Long Hu

google

2020-11-23

Y-W li

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Lawyer Kason, for helping me gain my status. Eight years of victory in the War of Resistance! !! !! Special thanks to Attorney Gregory. …More(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Lawyer Kason, for helping me gain my status. Eight years of victory in the War of Resistance! !! !! Special thanks to Attorney Gregory.(Original)非常感谢凯森律师楼帮我争取到身份. 八年的抗战胜利!!! 特别感谢格雷戈里律师.

google

2020-11-23

Qinglin Zhao

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the law firm is very enthusiastic, the young elite team, and the charges are very reasonable in New York State. Lawyers and assistants are professionally responsible. …More(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the law firm is very enthusiastic, the young elite team, and the charges are very reasonable in New York State. Lawyers and assistants are professionally responsible.(Original)律师楼服务态度非常热情,年轻的精英团队,收费在纽约州是很合理的。律师以及助理都是专业负责。

google

2020-11-23

cao yumei

Best service good lawyer.

google

2020-11-23

Manman Tian

Ms.Yan and the attorney are very professional and patient. They always remind us for the hearing or other problems in time. They always solve the problem in combination with the actual situation of ours. Thank them for help us to pass the hearing!

google

2020-11-23

Wholewood

Nice place, solved my firms legal problems within a year.

google

2020-11-23

Honghua Ju

Amazing service. their attorney is the best

google

2020-11-23

louis wang

This Kasen Law Firm, PLLC is very nice firm and the lawyer is very good having the deep knowledge about immigration laws and rules. I got the hearing granted, thank Kesey law firm. I had bad life experiences, I was very scared the …MoreThis Kasen Law Firm, PLLC is very nice firm and the lawyer is very good having the deep knowledge about immigration laws and rules. I got the hearing granted, thank Kesey law firm. I had bad life experiences, I was very scared the future. But now, I have hope because Kasen law firm help me a lot. Great service and nice attitude.

google

2020-11-23

Guifang Hu

I really appreciate what Kasen law firm helped for me. My husband retained the law firm to help me prepare the fiancée visa so that I can travel to US. The lawyer and paralegal gave a checklist to my husband to prepare all the documents …MoreI really appreciate what Kasen law firm helped for me. My husband retained the law firm to help me prepare the fiancée visa so that I can travel to US. The lawyer and paralegal gave a checklist to my husband to prepare all the documents that need. In addition, they helped us to check all the material and the forms very carefully to ensure that my case got approved in one shot. At that time I was in China, however, the paralegal add me through Wechat and answer my questions even if she is out of work. Finally I came to US and got married with my husband. Right now I retained them work on my green card case. I finally met with the paralegal who answered my legal questions when I was in China and she is truly a professional paralegal. Moreover, her attorney is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.I saw some posts complaining about extra legal fee. But I don’t think that is the law firm is playing game or trick everyone. The manager informed to my husband and I regards to the travel expense since we lived in New Jersey. And they also told me that there is government fee. And all I paid is only include one interview. I know the fee in advance and they never ask me anything extra. The financial department sometimes is harsh but the law firm is not a charity organization. They need to operate, it is totally understandable.If I have any legal questions, I will not hesitate to find them. I will highly recommend this law firm to my friend and family. They are just so great.:) thank you so much! The Kasen law firm for helping me out!

google

2020-11-23

Siwei Lee

Great law firm, had a wonderful experience with them. They are very professional and respond.I will reccmond this law firm to all my friends.Thanks the kasen law firm

google

2020-11-23

yan yin

Thank Kazan law firm, I pass my interview today, their assistant are so good, help me pass my case , good lawyer!

google

2020-11-23

路沅铮

All staff in kasen law firm are so great, help me approved my case, professional lawyer and amazing assistant help my case step by step.

google

2020-11-23

jian Sun

I like this law firm, because they help me pass the master hearing, Ms. Yan is very nice and she has great attitude for my case.

google

2020-11-23

乔静

The Kasen Law Firm has great experience. they are very nice and great service attuitde. thank you the attorney and the paralegal!

google

2020-11-23

Jay C

Very great experience, we are so happy to choose The Kasen Law Firm, they are very nice and professional, they can control every detail, they help us to pass our case so fast. Much appreciated. We wish The Kasen Law Firm can be greater and greater.

google

2020-11-23

ying Li

The kasen law firm has great experience. Thank the paralegal and the attorney and all of the people who work in the kasen law firm! Thank all of you help us pass the case. They have good attitude of work and really fast! Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

donna li

The best lawyer Elliot I have ever met before. He is very professional and intelligent. The paralegal is patient.

google

2020-11-23

王健

Great experience. Good service. Thank The Kasen Law Firm help me pass my case, I waited five years, and finally I got good results. Thank you Ms.Yan and the lawyer. Much appreciated

google

2020-11-23

李亚霖

This law firm has a great attitude of work. They always remind us about our case on time! Thanks the paralegal and the attorney. Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

Anna Peng

Great experience with this law firm, I just passed today, I really appreciate the paralegal and the lawyer! Very good service and they are very professional. Much appreciated.

google

2020-11-23

cuijie wu

My paralegals Sam and Chuck took really good care of my case; they will call me or text me whenever there’s an update for my case. Really professional! All the firm’s staff were really passion to me.

google

2020-11-23

xueying li

Thank the Kasen Law Frim! This law firm has great experience and they help me pass my case so professional! Thanks the paralegal and the lawyer. I suggest people who need helping come there. Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

Emily Jones

Thanks Mrs.Song.he is very professional. I have really bad experience in my country, when I was seeking help, he is patient and nice to help me. He always respond my questions in time. Finally I have a great result. Much appreciated.

google

2020-11-23

Zhengfeng Cao

Elliot is the best. I came to the law firm on December of 2018. And within a year, my case got granted. Thank you Kasen Law Firm to help my case. My paralegal is very helpful. And every other clerks are professional.

google

2020-11-23

kent 777

The Kasen Law Form has great experience for help me pass my case. Thank you the paralegal and the attorney! Thank all of you have nice service attitude and professional training. Much appreciate!

google

2020-11-23

Zying An

Great experience with the kasen law firm. Thanks the attorney and the paralegal for help me pass my case. I waited eight years and finally they help me out! This law firm has good work attitude and professional service! Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

kiyyt Wang

The law firm is so professional. They have great experience to help me having a good result. The lawyer Elliot was great and thanks the paralegal he was good and patient. Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

Yanni Gou

Thanks the paralegal and the lawyer Omar. The law firm has great experience. They are so professional and they have good work attitude! Much appreciated.

google

2020-11-23

Tang Tang

Thank the paralegal and the attorney. They have great experience! They are so professional and they have good work attitude. Thanks the law firm help me pass my case. Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

Edward Wang

Good experience with this law firm. They help me solve my criminal charge within one hearing. My case got dismissed. They saved my career and future. I really appreciate of Kasen law firm. highly recommend!

google

2020-11-23

付美怡

The lawyer and the paralegal are so professional , they work hard and have patience to help me pass my case. And finally I got good results. They have great experience and they have good attitude for customer service. Much appreciated!

google

2020-11-23

muen cai

The experience in this law firm is very good. And will be very active to help us, and very willing to answer our questions. …MoreThe experience in this law firm is very good. And will be very active to help us, and very willing to answer our questions.I am very grateful to paralegals and lawyers. Besides, the front desk is very friendly. He remembered my name even though he had many other clients. Lawyers are very responsible and professional.

google

2020-11-23

Hao Zhang

Very good experience with this law firm. I came to US on May of 2019 and my case got granted today at family court. …MoreVery good experience with this law firm. I came to US on May of 2019 and my case got granted today at family court.I really appreciate the paralegal and attorney. In addition, the front desk Lesly is very friendly. He remembers my name even though he has lots of other clients. The attorney is very responsible and professional.Thank you so much.

google

2020-11-23

Chunxia Zhang

Their paralegal explains the procedure well detailed. As a non-professional person with law, I really need help from an attorney. They guided me through the process and I really thank them for helping me.

google

2020-11-23

A Google User

服务很好 负责任 有耐心. 推荐

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

律师楼非常专业,帮了我很多。

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

服务态度好,办事效率高。

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

非常好非常靠谱的律师楼

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

今天通过了法庭 成功获得了 律师很好!!!

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

周助理很不错, 有及时回电话和通知我。

google

2020-02-18

A Google User

The answer is simple and clear, and the service is fast and professional.

google

2020-01-15

A Google User

Nice place, solved my firms legal problems within a year.

google

2020-01-15

A Google User

Kasen law firm well mannered, patient and educated I would recommend to a freind

google

2020-01-15

A Google User

Thank mr yan is responsible and kind , they provide good service and pro , fast help me solve our problems. Thank a lot .

google

2020-01-15

Han Liang

google

2019-11-24

sunny bai

google

2019-11-24

Wei Xia

google

2019-11-24

Haotian Wu

google

2019-11-24

guanghu Jin

google

2019-11-24

Yaodong Liu

google

2019-11-24

wang zhongxin

google

2019-11-24

陈婷

google

2019-11-24

Steven

google

2019-11-24

張洛寧

(Translated by Google) Very good and very reliable lawyer building(Original)非常好非常靠谱的律师楼

google

2019-11-24

Rebecca Li

(Translated by Google) The service was great.(Original)服务态度非常好。

google

2019-11-24

Weilong Xu

(Translated by Google) The best I found.(Original)我发现的最好的。

google

2019-11-24

陈思

(Translated by Google) I passed the court today and successfully obtained a lawyer! Very good! ! ! …More(Translated by Google) I passed the court today and successfully obtained a lawyer! Very good! ! !(Original)今天通过了法庭 成功获得了 律师很好!!!

google

2019-11-24

Bin Xu

(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good, the lawyers and assistants are very patient and professional, thank you. …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer's office is very good, the lawyers and assistants are very patient and professional, thank you.(Original)律师楼服务很好,律师和助理很耐心,很专业,感谢。

google

2019-11-24

Jackie Chung

(Translated by Google) Edison's attitude service is very good, thank you very much. …More(Translated by Google) Edison's attitude service is very good, thank you very much.(Original)Edison的态度服务非常的好, 非常的感谢。

google

2019-11-24

任庭建

(Translated by Google) The lawyer building is very professional and has helped me a lot. …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer building is very professional and has helped me a lot.(Original)律师楼非常专业,帮了我很多。

google

2019-11-24

yuyun Zhang

(Translated by Google) The service of the lawyer building is very good, I am very satisfied …More(Translated by Google) The service of the lawyer building is very good, I am very satisfied(Original)律师楼的服务都很好,我很满意

google

2019-11-24

sunny yang

(Translated by Google) Good service attitude and high efficiency.(Original)服务态度好,办事效率高。

google

2019-11-24

Tiejun Li

(Translated by Google) I think the lawyers and assistants of the Kaissen Law Firm are very good. They are very serious in their work. When friends need a lawyer, they also recommend it to their friends. …More(Translated by Google) I think the lawyers and assistants of the Kaissen Law Firm are very good. They are very serious in their work. When friends need a lawyer, they also recommend it to their friends.(Original)我觉得凯森律师楼的律师和助理人都挺好的,办事情挺认真的,朋友需要律师的时候也给朋友推荐了,靠谱正规!

google

2019-11-24

Jian Zou

(Translated by Google) Today, the court passed, thank you very much, the lawyers and assistants are very good service, especially thanks to my paralegal, five-star praise! …More(Translated by Google) Today, the court passed, thank you very much, the lawyers and assistants are very good service, especially thanks to my paralegal, five-star praise!(Original)今天大庭通过了,很感谢律师楼,律师和助理的服务很好,特别感谢我的律师助理,五星好评!

google

2019-11-24

Xiaoling Song

(Translated by Google) Lawyers and assistants are very serious and professional, handling patient patience and satisfactory results. …More(Translated by Google) Lawyers and assistants are very serious and professional, handling patient patience and satisfactory results.(Original)律师和助理做事情很认真,挺专业,处理案件耐心,案件结果满意。

google

2019-11-24

Jfcnvx Hcv

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of Yan Assistant and helped me solve the problem. The staff of your lawyer's building is very responsible and very grateful. recommend …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of Yan Assistant and helped me solve the problem. The staff of your lawyer's building is very responsible and very grateful. recommend(Original)感谢严助理的帮忙,帮我解决了问题,你们律师楼的员工十分负责任,十分感谢。推荐

google

2019-11-24

Sam (wersam518)

(Translated by Google) The lawyer team is very professional and efficient. It takes a year and a half to get a green card. It is recommended. …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer team is very professional and efficient. It takes a year and a half to get a green card. It is recommended.(Original)律师团队很专业 办事效率很高 一年半就办好了绿卡 值得推荐

google

2019-11-24

Li Qian

(Translated by Google) Zhou Assistant is very good, I have to call back and notify me in time. …More(Translated by Google) Zhou Assistant is very good, I have to call back and notify me in time.(Original)周助理很不错, 有及时回电话和通知我。

google

2019-11-24

Weiwei Shi

(Translated by Google) Service is very good, responsible, patient.(Original)服务很好 负责任 有耐心. 推荐

google

2019-11-24

emma boyla

(Translated by Google) The team of lawyers is patient and patient, and the case is positive. Especially Ou Mo lawyers are worth recommending for everyone. …More(Translated by Google) The team of lawyers is patient and patient, and the case is positive. Especially Ou Mo lawyers are worth recommending for everyone.(Original)律师团队态度亲和有耐心、处理案件积极。特别是Ou Mo 律师值得为大家推荐

google

2019-11-24

Na Ye

(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very experienced, the assistant and the front desk staff are very good at serving and the work is very serious. …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very experienced, the assistant and the front desk staff are very good at serving and the work is very serious.(Original)律师很有经验,助理和前台人员服务态度很好,工作也很认真。

google

2019-11-24

Xin Lu

(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very professional and the assistant is very responsible. Elliot is a Jewish Israeli, very good! I am very happy to have solved the case today! …More(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very professional and the assistant is very responsible. Elliot is a Jewish Israeli, very good! I am very happy to have solved the case today!(Original)律师非常的专业,助理非常的负责任。Elliot律师是以色列的犹太人,非常的好!今天案子得到了解决很开心!

google

2019-11-24

李鹏

(Translated by Google) I am grateful to the Kaisen Law Firm for helping me and my wife get the green card. The service is very good and professional. If you need it later, you will recommend a friend to come over. …More(Translated by Google) I am grateful to the Kaisen Law Firm for helping me and my wife get the green card. The service is very good and professional. If you need it later, you will recommend a friend to come over.(Original)感谢凯森律师楼帮我和太太都拿到了绿卡, 服务很好,很专业。以后有需要的话都会推荐朋友过来

google

2019-11-24

yan meng

(Translated by Google) Elliot is very professional and responsible, thank him. Yan assistant is also very good, doing things very carefully. …More(Translated by Google) Elliot is very professional and responsible, thank him. Yan assistant is also very good, doing things very carefully.(Original)Elliot很专业也很负责任,感谢他。 严助理也很好, 做事很细心。

google

2019-11-24

李玉静

(Translated by Google) In the United States that came last year, this year the case was passed. Thanks to the help of the Kason Lawyer. Assistant, lawyers are super power …More(Translated by Google) In the United States that came last year, this year the case was passed. Thanks to the help of the Kason Lawyer. Assistant, lawyers are super power(Original)去年来到的美国,今年案子就获得了通过。感谢凯森律师楼的帮助。助理,律师都超给力

google

2019-11-24

方方芳

(Translated by Google) I think the Kason Lawyer Building is very good, especially the Yan Assistant. I heard that she is particularly good and came over. …More(Translated by Google) I think the Kason Lawyer Building is very good, especially the Yan Assistant. I heard that she is particularly good and came over.(Original)我觉得凯森律师楼非常的好,尤其是燕助理,就是听说她特别好所以过来了。

google

2019-11-24

Shi HJ

(Translated by Google) My friend highly recommended this lawyer's building. I am very patient and professional to the client. I explained in detail the places I don't understand and gave me very professional advice. I have been helping me …More(Translated by Google) My friend highly recommended this lawyer's building. I am very patient and professional to the client. I explained in detail the places I don't understand and gave me very professional advice. I have been helping me to the end of the case. Thank you very much!(Original)朋友极力推荐给我这家律师楼,对客户非常的有耐心而且专业,详细的解释了我不懂的地方,还给了我非常专业的建议 一直帮我到案子结束 非常感谢!

google

2019-11-24

jiahong lyu

(Translated by Google) I passed the court today and thanked the Kason Lawyer for helping me get the green card. I am very lucky. …More(Translated by Google) I passed the court today and thanked the Kason Lawyer for helping me get the green card. I am very lucky.(Original)今天上大庭通过了,感谢凯森律师楼帮我拿到绿卡,非常幸运。

google

2019-11-24

艾蒙

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of Manager Liu and Assistant Song, the work of your lawyers' staff is serious and the service is very good. Thank you very much! …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of Manager Liu and Assistant Song, the work of your lawyers' staff is serious and the service is very good. Thank you very much!(Original)感谢刘经理和宋助理的帮忙,你们律师楼的人工作复制 认真,服务态度很好。十分感谢!

google

2019-11-24

倪秀萍

(Translated by Google) In the United States in the past 14 years, the assistants of the Law Firm have done their due diligence. The staff of the Law Firm are very caring for us. …More(Translated by Google) In the United States in the past 14 years, the assistants of the Law Firm have done their due diligence. The staff of the Law Firm are very caring for us.(Original)14年来的美国, 律师楼的助理都尽职尽责。律师楼的工作人员都十分照顾我们

google

2019-11-24

juan mao

(Translated by Google) Lawyer assistant, lawyer service is very good. Zhou Assistant speaks very affinity, gives people a very comfortable feeling, is very mature, has a mind, and does not understand the place will be very serious. …More(Translated by Google) Lawyer assistant, lawyer service is very good. Zhou Assistant speaks very affinity, gives people a very comfortable feeling, is very mature, has a mind, and does not understand the place will be very serious.(Original)律师助理,律师服务态度很好。周助理说话很有亲和力,给人的感觉很舒服,处事很成熟,有思维,不懂的地方都会很认真的讲解。

google

2019-11-24

j.h t

(Translated by Google) From the professional point of view, Kaisen Law Firm feels that I am more responsible and satisfied with the service attitude. I can solve the problem in combination with the actual situation of the customer, …More(Translated by Google) From the professional point of view, Kaisen Law Firm feels that I am more responsible and satisfied with the service attitude. I can solve the problem in combination with the actual situation of the customer, especially stressing the service attitude and professionalism of the financial sister, and solving it for me. I will continue to rely on Kason for the problems that arise, and I highly recommend my friends to understand Kason!(Original)凯森律师楼从专业角度看我觉得还是比较负责任的,对服务态度也很满意,能够结合客户的实际情况来针对解决问题,特别强调对财务小妹的服务态度跟专业,为我解决好出现的问题,我将持续信赖凯森,强烈推荐各位朋友深入了解凯森!

google

2019-11-24

李刚

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of yan assistant, successfully solved the problem of our husband and wife! I am very satisfied with your lawyer's experience. thank you all! …More(Translated by Google) Thanks to the help of yan assistant, successfully solved the problem of our husband and wife! I am very satisfied with your lawyer's experience. thank you all!(Original)感谢yan助理的帮忙,成功解决了我们夫妻两的问题!你们律师有经验的,我很满意。谢谢你们!